ClickySunrise Chem-Dry | Carpet Cleaning Reviews

Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 02 2019

It was worth the money.  They were flexible with my schedule even when I asked for a last-minute cleaning! The scheduler was friendly, confirmed my appointment, and gave a follow-up call. The technician was professional and did a great job.  I will definitely use them next time!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 07 2019

Brian & David did an excellent job cleaning our stairs and chair.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 07 2019

David & Bryan did a great job cleaning our carpet and chairs. Got out some tough stains!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 05 2019

Great service! I bought a used couch online and upon receiving it noticed there were a few spots on it. I called Sunrise Chem Dry and they came and made it spotless in one day! Then, I bought their spot remover since I have a kiddo and a dog. Being me, I made a mess (I used too much) and they came AGAIN without charge and fixed it. SO unbelievably happy with their services.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 26 2019

David and Tyler did a great job cleaning my mattress, best money I ever spent. I have no Cons, only Pros! Thanks guys!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 18 2019

David did a fantastic job cleaning my leather sofa and recliner. He was able to remove all the spots and made my leather sofa feel like new.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 16 2019

Lucas is the 1 with Sunrise Chem-Dry because he provides excellent carpet cleaning services for an economical price! My carpets look awesome! :-)

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 14 2019

David was great. He was patient with the move-out cleaning happening at the same time as the carpet cleaning, and he was happy to help me move some furniture around too. He was very sweet to my dog, always a plus! He was honest about his rates, did a great job with the carpets - stains and all. Friendly service, good communication and he really cares. Great job, thanks David!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 10 2019

Very reasonable price, very good service, will definitely use again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 08 2019

They did a great job cleaning my tile and carpet.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE