ClickySunrise Chem-Dry | Carpet Cleaning Reviews

Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Casey Meyeres source icon for review

Published Jan 22 2021

Great Service! David & Jeremy are great!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Larry M. source icon for review

Published Jan 21 2021

I contacted them by e mail and David responded within a couple of hours.  He gave me a quote on three rooms which I accepted and he was able to fit us in within a couple of days. He and his colleague arrived right on schedule.  We expected that it might take a couple of hours and we're very pleased that it was much shorter time than that and our carpets looked great. Aside fro a couple of high traffic areas that had to be cleaned more aggressively our carpet was pretty much dry after a couple of hours which was appreciated. We are very pleased and highly recommend this company!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Rosey Trummer source icon for review

Published Dec 22 2020

Good job. Looks great.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Rosalind Sternberg source icon for review

Published Dec 10 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Nils Krumins source icon for review

Published Nov 19 2020

Brian and Taylor were awesome! Totally professional and friendly with a consultative and helpful approach to everything. They called ahead, arrived early and wrapped all up timely so as to keep my day on track! I highly recommend them as the results are also terrific!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jill Holman source icon for review

Published Nov 14 2020

David and his team were right on time, detailed, and quickly moved through the house hitting everything we agreed upon. The lemon deodorizer helped freshen up the house and all our carpets, rugs, and chairs brightened right up with no damage whatsoever. David is a super nice guy and very professional! I highly recommend.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jordyn White source icon for review

Published Nov 11 2020

Brian and Taylor were great and professional! They did an excellent job getting pet stains out of the carpet and cleaning high traffic areas so my carpet looks good as new! Definitely will use ChemDry again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Chris Kolnik source icon for review

Published Nov 10 2020

Professional, quick and gave accurate estimate over the phone.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Brittany Reddin source icon for review

Published Nov 05 2020

Would most definitely use them again! Great customer service, friendly, honest, affordable! Don’t call any other co! They were amazing!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Darlene Smith source icon for review

Published Nov 03 2020

Excellent job my carpet was less than perfect before they came, but now it is looking so beautiful. They were very professional, friendly and fast. Thank you I will be using them again for all my floor needs.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE