ClickySunrise Chem-Dry | Carpet Cleaning Reviews

Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Kerri Berger source icon for review

Published Sep 22 2018

My puppy has been potty training on my carpet and I was lost on how to handle it. I spoke to a couple of my friends and they recommend using Chem-Dry for removing the pee spots and odor. I called Sunrise Chem-Dry and they were able to get me on the schedule for the next day. David Showed up right on schedule and explained the process for their enzyme treatment. He took care of my carpet like it was his own and was knowledgeable and helpful each step of the cleaning.

Olivia Otis source icon for review

Published Sep 20 2018

Needed 3 rooms of carpet cleaned the same day. I called them b/c of the reviews on yelp and google were stellar and I was not let down. They showed up on time and called me to let me know they were 30 mins out. When they showed up they took extra care and put on foot covers so they wouldn't track dirt in. An hour later my carpets looked amazing and I will definitely be using them again.

Joann Alford source icon for review

Published Sep 18 2018

Had my sofa cleaned by ChemDry and they were able to remove the cat throw up right off it. I thought the sofa was done and had to be thrown away but they got it looking clean, fresh, and almost new.

Carol Hillegas source icon for review

Published Aug 11 2018

What a great experience. David came out and in a couple of hours had my carpet and tile floors gleaming. There were some tough stains in some areas of both carpet and tile grout, which he got out easily and quickly. Everything looks like new and smells wonderful. David is friendly and careful of your home and your possessions. I highly recommend Sunrise Chem-Dry and David and will definitely call them again.

Alice Thomas source icon for review

Published Jul 22 2018

Had Sunrise ChemDry come out to my house to clean my sofa (it did not look good after 2 kids and 1 dog). Once they were done my sofa looks like the day I first bought it. Good job guys!

David Johns source icon for review

Published Jul 21 2018

I just purchased a new home and needed my carpets cleaned before I moved in. I called Chem-Dry and Jennifer was able to fit me in the next day to get my carpets cleaned. The technician was nice and professional. Also, he did a small area for free for me and gave me a carpet spotter as a house welcoming gift. 5 star all the way.

Bibi S. source icon for review

Published Jul 20 2018

David was on time and the service was done perfectly.

Raitis K. source icon for review

Published Jul 19 2018

The carpet cleaner did a good job. Professional and thoughtful service unlike other companies. Much better than trying to clean myself with all the different cleaning product. It seemed like those never works. Though when the carpet cleaner get on with the work, it seemed like it come of easily. Superb.

Daisy Powell source icon for review

Published Jul 12 2018

First time to use Chem-Dry after hearing about them on the radio for years. Very pleased with the results. David and Erich did a great job and worked really hard to get our white wool area rug looking good again. All the other carpeting came out great as well.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE