ClickySunrise Chem-Dry | Carpet Cleaning Reviews

Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Bill F. source icon for review

Published May 06 2020

I have used Sunrise Chem-Dry twice for my carpet and tile. They do a great job and I especially like that my carpet is just slightly wet after they are done. My carpet was dry in less than one hour, with no chemicals. The grout on my tile looks like the original color when they are done. The associates performing the service are very professional and they do a wonderful job.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Dale H. source icon for review

Published May 01 2020

I've used Sunrise Chem-Dry now 4 times for my carpets and the results were perfect. Ivory carpet is a color that one has to stay on top of cleaning and every time David, Brian and/or crew were done with my carpets, they looked brand new. I wouldn't look any further for a professional company, crew, and most importantly job when it comes to your carpet or flooring cleaning needs. As with anything in life cheaper doesn't always mean better. Their prices are competitive; especially when you see the finished results. Great value for the money. Highly recommend.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Janelle B. source icon for review

Published Apr 30 2020

We used them twice in the last week for carpet and tile cleaning (out of one house and into another) and I was shocked by how CLEAN and much improved the houses felt after they left. One carpet was really bad and honestly can't believe they got out all the kid's and pet stains! Wish I had them out sooner :) Our cleaners Brian and Taylor couldn't have been nicer. Very prompt and professional. Highly recommend!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Douglas V. source icon for review

Published Apr 20 2020

We used Sunrise Chem-Dry to do an extensive deep clean and sanitization of our carpets, tile floors and furniture prior to long-term renters arriving.  David and his assistant were punctual, friendly, professional and did an awesome job.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Lindsay K source icon for review

Published Feb 24 2020

I was very happy with my carpet cleaning service. They were able to schedule me on a Saturday at the last minute, were on time, incredibly friendly, professional and hard working. Brian did a great job and we really appreciated him! Highly recommend.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jenna Buchanan source icon for review

Published Jan 13 2020

Brian and David were very professional and my sofa cleaning turned out great

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

michael scott source icon for review

Published Jan 09 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Katy Schuman source icon for review

Published Jan 06 2020

David did an amazing job

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE