ClickySunrise Chem-Dry | Carpet Cleaning Reviews

Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Bobbi Fielden Google

Published Oct 13 2021

Had my tile cleaned by David and Alex and they did a great job. They didn’t complain at all to me for not having power on at the house and the temps were over 100. Sorry and thank you for doing such a great job!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Salvador Murtagh Google

Published Sep 30 2021

They were AMAZING. the couch looks beautiful!!!! They were very fast and accommodating to my schedule. Great service. Highly recommend!! I had David and he did a fantastic job.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Ricardo Powers Google

Published Sep 25 2021

I had my RV cleaned by Brian before I left for the summer, and he did an amazing job. Carpet and upholstery looks and smell great. Highly recommend Chem-Dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Nicholls Lara Google

Published Sep 20 2021

Brian was very accommodating, professional, helpful and overall did a really great job for me. I'd highly recommend them and look forward to doing more business with them. Thank you Sunrise ChemDry! Keep up the great work!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Allison McCaffrey Google

Published Sep 17 2021

Sheree was very helpful and easy to reach. His team arrived on time and was very professional. We'd absolutely recommend to anyone needing an affordable and effective cleaning service. We'll be using Chem Dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Elizabeth Reyes Google

Published Sep 15 2021

Did a great job on blood stains... Fast and reliable service... i highly recommend their services.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jennifer Romito Google

Published Sep 14 2021

David and Hobie did a great job at cleaning all of the areas of our home! I would highly recommend the Chem Dry business!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Talbot Zak Google

Published Sep 10 2021

Sunrise Chem-Dry was great, from Sheree being super responsive via google message and text, to David giving me the best options and pricing for my rug. They were extremely timely both on pickup and delivery. My rug ended up needing to be taken offsite for cleaning and David was able to deliver it earlier than expected to my new apartment. He helped me lift my furniture to roll it out perfectly. Very happy with the cleaning job, the price, and the service!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jay Lundberg Google

Published Sep 07 2021

Staff was on time and very professional. Very happy with the results. Would recommend.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kenneth Compo Google

Published Aug 30 2021

David was amazing!, very quick and cleaned the area rug all under 50 minutes. I highly recommend them to anyone interested in in-home carpet cleaning. Will definitely go back to them in the future.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE