ClickySunrise Chem-Dry | Carpet Cleaning Reviews

Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Shawnna Rice source icon for review

Published Mar 24 2021

Brian and Taylor came today and cleaned my couch, loveseat and recliner. The furniture looks amazing!! And the cleaning was fast. This team got the grime my 4 and 1 year old managed to get all over the furniture. Thank you!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Erlinda Cunanan source icon for review

Published Feb 27 2021

Both Brian and Taylor are awesome, respectful of property and very personable. Explained everything in detail. Fast and got the job done! Recommended.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Michael Karp source icon for review

Published Feb 05 2021

Dave did an amazing job cleaning my floors. Definitely highly recommend..

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Stone Fredrickson source icon for review

Published Feb 02 2021

Awesome job and very professional!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Casey Meyeres source icon for review

Published Jan 22 2021

Great Service! David & Jeremy are great!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Larry M. source icon for review

Published Jan 21 2021

I contacted them by e mail and David responded within a couple of hours.  He gave me a quote on three rooms which I accepted and he was able to fit us in within a couple of days. He and his colleague arrived right on schedule.  We expected that it might take a couple of hours and we're very pleased that it was much shorter time than that and our carpets looked great. Aside fro a couple of high traffic areas that had to be cleaned more aggressively our carpet was pretty much dry after a couple of hours which was appreciated. We are very pleased and highly recommend this company!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Rosey Trummer source icon for review

Published Dec 22 2020

Good job. Looks great.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Rosalind Sternberg source icon for review

Published Dec 10 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Nils Krumins source icon for review

Published Nov 19 2020

Brian and Taylor were awesome! Totally professional and friendly with a consultative and helpful approach to everything. They called ahead, arrived early and wrapped all up timely so as to keep my day on track! I highly recommend them as the results are also terrific!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jill Holman source icon for review

Published Nov 14 2020

David and his team were right on time, detailed, and quickly moved through the house hitting everything we agreed upon. The lemon deodorizer helped freshen up the house and all our carpets, rugs, and chairs brightened right up with no damage whatsoever. David is a super nice guy and very professional! I highly recommend.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE