ClickySunrise Chem-Dry | Carpet Cleaning Reviews

Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Tiffany Davis source icon for review

Published Oct 20 2020

Perfect every time! Great and friendly service. Very thorough and sparkling clean!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Madison Stevens source icon for review

Published Oct 13 2020

They were very friendly and fast. Rugs look good as new!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Freeman Maria source icon for review

Published Oct 12 2020

Great job cleaning my mattress. Kid had an accident and I needed it to be cleaned and safe for my kid. Will be using you for future cleanings.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Patrick Thompson source icon for review

Published Oct 09 2020

David and Jeremy did an amazing job!! Definitely will use again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Anthony Butler source icon for review

Published Oct 09 2020

I have travertine tile that looked pretty dirty and David came out and gave me an estimate and a sample cleaning. I couldn't believe how dirty my tile was based off the sample cleaning. I scheduled on the spot and the rest of my tile looks like new and the hole house smells fresh. Thank you so much.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Nicholas Steigerwald source icon for review

Published Oct 07 2020

Moving out of my rental and needed my carpet to look clean for my deposit. They showed up on time and did an amazing job cleaning my carpet. Got my deposit back so great job!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Concepcion Gilliam source icon for review

Published Oct 05 2020

On time, sofa looks great, and Brian did a fantastic job.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Donnie Anderson source icon for review

Published Oct 02 2020

I had an emergency and I needed 1 room cleaned because my dog got sick. Jennifer was able to fit me in that day and got my carpet cleaned. Thank you for the speedy service and getting my carpets cleaned.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Allison Rocha source icon for review

Published Sep 30 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Craig Dickinson source icon for review

Published Sep 29 2020

Great service. 28 year old carpets came out almost like new. (Come on, they were 28 years old lol) On time, professional. Will use next time as well.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE