ClickySunrise Chem-Dry | Carpet Cleaning Reviews

Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 18 2019

David did a fantastic job cleaning my leather sofa and recliner. He was able to remove all the spots and made my leather sofa feel like new.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 16 2019

Lucas is the 1 with Sunrise Chem-Dry because he provides excellent carpet cleaning services for an economical price! My carpets look awesome! :-)

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 14 2019

David was great. He was patient with the move-out cleaning happening at the same time as the carpet cleaning, and he was happy to help me move some furniture around too. He was very sweet to my dog, always a plus! He was honest about his rates, did a great job with the carpets - stains and all. Friendly service, good communication and he really cares. Great job, thanks David!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 10 2019

Very reasonable price, very good service, will definitely use again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 08 2019

They did a great job cleaning my tile and carpet.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 05 2019

We had a room with very stained carpet. The technician went over the stains with me, and I was very pleased with the results. He called to give me 30 minutes notice of his arrival, was polite and efficient. I will definitely use this company again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
3.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 04 2019

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 30 2019

Awesome service did a great job!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 19 2019

I have an older dog that pees in the house and I had another carpet cleaner in that I had used before to get the smell out and they did a great job with the dirt but not the urine smell. I saw that Chem-Dry did P.U.R.T (urine removal) and they sure did! Nice not to have to sit on the couch and smell the awful urine smell now. Brian was very friendly but professional. Great personal customer service and came right on time. Wonderful service that I highly recommend.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 12 2019

Sunrise Chem-Dry did a wonderful job cleaning our mattress! Very kind and professional as well. I highly recommend them!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE