ClickySunrise Chem-Dry | Carpet Cleaning Reviews

Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Vivian Cody source icon for review

Published Aug 10 2020

I'm very happy because you guys did a really good job. My carpet was so dirty and they cleaned it very professionally, I'm so happy. Thank you.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Karla Lindsay source icon for review

Published Aug 07 2020

I needed my carpet cleaned so I called this company and they did a really good job. My carpet looks brand new! All of the stains are gone. HIGHLY recommend.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Travis Harris source icon for review

Published Aug 05 2020

This company blew my mind! I cannot believe how easy and professional it was to book them. They had three technicians come out to me in less than 24 hours. They got the job done and I have never been so content and happy with the services.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Douglas Bost source icon for review

Published Aug 03 2020

I have to say that this company is very good at making sure that your needs are met in all areas. They did a great job as I requested. I highly recommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jose Panella source icon for review

Published Aug 01 2020

I felt my carpets in my new home were getting dirty as the months rolled on, so I decided to call this company based on a recommendation. From the first contact, the representatives were very kind. They identified my problem and sent the cleaners immediately to my home. I was surprised by how quickly the process took. Now, my carpet is fresher than ever.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Thomas Henry source icon for review

Published Jul 29 2020

I just felt compelled to give this company 5 stars. They were very professional and they did an excellent job cleaning my carpet and completed the job fast. Thank you Sunrise Chem-Dry. It was a pleasure doing business with you!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Sara F source icon for review

Published Jul 27 2020

They are awesome! From their customer service down to the quality of work. The cleaner, Mr. Johnson was awesome! Personable, respectful & understanding. He made the entire process go smooth & easy! Thanks again for getting me in last minute and fixing the problematic areas in a short amount of time.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Danny Henderson source icon for review

Published Jul 27 2020

My carpet is really old and has never been professionally cleaned. I told this company that I didn't expect a miracle from a visual point of view, I just wanted them clean. They jumped right in and WOW my carpet looks so clean. I am satisfied with the work they did and would not hesitate to use this company again in the future.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kathleen Dennis source icon for review

Published Jul 24 2020

I manage Apartments and I needed to have a 2 bedroom with carpets cleaned before new tenants moved in. The carpets had not been cleaned in a while and had many stains. Then this company came out and gave me a fair price and also they did an excellent job.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

William Pixley source icon for review

Published Jul 13 2020

With multiple cats and a very large dog, we have had Sunrise Chem-Dry come to the house on multiple occasions. Prompt responses, on-time arrival and excellent service has earned our repeat business. David (owner) has made our couch look new, after it takes a beating from our Bernese Mtn Dog.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE