ClickySunrise Chem-Dry | Carpet Cleaning Reviews

Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Rick H. source icon for review

Published Sep 29 2018

Sunrise Chem Dry Rocks! We just had David clean our carpets and, in my view, they look better than new! This company is fast, affordable, professional and quality all in one. Would recommend them to anyone!

Michael Morris source icon for review

Published Sep 28 2018

Easy to work with, prompt and efficient. They did a great job cleaning two rooms and I would hire them again.

Ruth Spence source icon for review

Published Sep 26 2018

David and Erich did such a great job! I am referring my friend to use them. They were early for the job and got it done in no time. They answered any questions I had and also educated me on the process (I was working from home while they were over). Very professional and I felt comfortable with them in my home. I was worried about our couch because it was a hand me down from a coworker and is really old. They did a tremendous job cleaning it and it's like brand new!

Michael Stark source icon for review

Published Sep 24 2018

Needed my appointment cleaned and management required that I get the carpet and tile cleaned get my deposit. Erich did a fantastic job and I got my deposit back.

Kerri Berger source icon for review

Published Sep 22 2018

My puppy has been potty training on my carpet and I was lost on how to handle it. I spoke to a couple of my friends and they recommend using Chem-Dry for removing the pee spots and odor. I called Sunrise Chem-Dry and they were able to get me on the schedule for the next day. David Showed up right on schedule and explained the process for their enzyme treatment. He took care of my carpet like it was his own and was knowledgeable and helpful each step of the cleaning.

Olivia Otis source icon for review

Published Sep 20 2018

Needed 3 rooms of carpet cleaned the same day. I called them b/c of the reviews on yelp and google were stellar and I was not let down. They showed up on time and called me to let me know they were 30 mins out. When they showed up they took extra care and put on foot covers so they wouldn't track dirt in. An hour later my carpets looked amazing and I will definitely be using them again.

Joann Alford source icon for review

Published Sep 18 2018

Had my sofa cleaned by ChemDry and they were able to remove the cat throw up right off it. I thought the sofa was done and had to be thrown away but they got it looking clean, fresh, and almost new.

Carol Hillegas source icon for review

Published Aug 11 2018

What a great experience. David came out and in a couple of hours had my carpet and tile floors gleaming. There were some tough stains in some areas of both carpet and tile grout, which he got out easily and quickly. Everything looks like new and smells wonderful. David is friendly and careful of your home and your possessions. I highly recommend Sunrise Chem-Dry and David and will definitely call them again.

Alice Thomas source icon for review

Published Jul 22 2018

Had Sunrise ChemDry come out to my house to clean my sofa (it did not look good after 2 kids and 1 dog). Once they were done my sofa looks like the day I first bought it. Good job guys!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE