ClickySunrise Chem-Dry | Carpet Cleaning Reviews

Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Hill Sophie source icon for review

Published Jul 26 2021

My carpet was in pretty bad shape due to to my pets, Chem-Dry did a great job. The gentleman who arrived at as very polite and helped me moved some things I hadn't had the time to put away. It didn't take long at all and overall I'm really happy I chose them!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Fredrick Hull source icon for review

Published Jul 19 2021

Mike and Alex were great! They showed up at the beginning of the time window, and finished up quickly. Stain is completely gone and carpet looks new!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jill Chu source icon for review

Published Jul 15 2021

Excellent service with cleaning our carpet. We were very impressed by the results. They were professional, were on time and didn't pressure us to add on anything. Our carpet looks much better. Dried in 2 hours and was very happy with it.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Katie Magnussen source icon for review

Published Jul 14 2021

The Sunrise Chemdry team is very professional and they did a great job. I have used Chemdry before and I was always pleased but I was on such a time with getting my house on the market that I went with another company. Alex, from Chemdry, was very professional and called me when they got to my home. He even sent before pictures so I could compare the previous work of the other company. They took their time and vacuumed all my stairs. It looks great and there is no more pet odor in my home. Thank you so much Sunrise Chemdry team!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Tonya Daniel source icon for review

Published Jul 12 2021

I really appreciated the whole process in getting my carpets cleaned. I was moving out and was required to get it cleaned. The communication in setting up an appointment was easy and Brian was courteous, quick, and professional in cleaning the carpets. Would definitely recommend using their services and Brian in particular, the carpets came out looking fantastic after 2 years of wear and some water leak soiling too

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Annie Duncan source icon for review

Published Jul 06 2021

Highly recommend! David arrived earlier than I requested, which was GREAT. He was so nice and cleaned my couch in about 45 minutes. I will 100% use their services again the next time I need my couch cleaned.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Molly Murphy source icon for review

Published Jul 02 2021

David did an awesome job cleaning really tough stains!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Judie Lincoln source icon for review

Published Jun 30 2021

Michael & Alex did a great job! Both are valuable employees who represent your business with professionalism! Thank you for your help...carpets look great.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

Mark Wilson source icon for review

Published Jun 27 2021

Great customer service and knowledge of products.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE