ClickySunrise Chem-Dry | Carpet Cleaning Reviews

Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Brittany Reddin source icon for review

Published Nov 05 2020

Would most definitely use them again! Great customer service, friendly, honest, affordable! Don’t call any other co! They were amazing!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Darlene Smith source icon for review

Published Nov 03 2020

Excellent job my carpet was less than perfect before they came, but now it is looking so beautiful. They were very professional, friendly and fast. Thank you I will be using them again for all my floor needs.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Michael Densford source icon for review

Published Oct 31 2020

GREAT SERVICE!!!! Did a great job on the carpets at a reasonable price. Coming back next week to clean the tile and a sofa...

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Tiffany Davis source icon for review

Published Oct 20 2020

Perfect every time! Great and friendly service. Very thorough and sparkling clean!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Madison Stevens source icon for review

Published Oct 13 2020

They were very friendly and fast. Rugs look good as new!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Freeman Maria source icon for review

Published Oct 12 2020

Great job cleaning my mattress. Kid had an accident and I needed it to be cleaned and safe for my kid. Will be using you for future cleanings.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Patrick Thompson source icon for review

Published Oct 09 2020

David and Jeremy did an amazing job!! Definitely will use again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Anthony Butler source icon for review

Published Oct 09 2020

I have travertine tile that looked pretty dirty and David came out and gave me an estimate and a sample cleaning. I couldn't believe how dirty my tile was based off the sample cleaning. I scheduled on the spot and the rest of my tile looks like new and the hole house smells fresh. Thank you so much.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Nicholas Steigerwald source icon for review

Published Oct 07 2020

Moving out of my rental and needed my carpet to look clean for my deposit. They showed up on time and did an amazing job cleaning my carpet. Got my deposit back so great job!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Concepcion Gilliam source icon for review

Published Oct 05 2020

On time, sofa looks great, and Brian did a fantastic job.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE