ClickySunrise Chem-Dry | Carpet Cleaning Reviews

Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Chelsea Craigs Google

Published Aug 25 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

wesley Davis Google

Published Aug 25 2021

Bryan and David showed up and got it done. Explained everything they were doing.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Lisa Bueno Google

Published Aug 24 2021

So a week ago it rained pretty heavily, and the basement got a bit mud dirty from the trucks and car coming in and out . We have all the basement covered with carpets and it was a complete mess. Even smelled a bit muddy in there. Uncomfortable!!. Called this company and WOW. The basement carpets are looking brand new, not only that but they are completely dry after the cleaning, they vacuumed after all the cleaning which made the process a lot faster. Really happy with their service and the price that they gave me. Will use them again if needed.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Juliana Hughes Google

Published Aug 21 2021

Very professional team. Showed up on time. Got the lemon deodorizer and sanitizer added on. Specialists were knowledgeable. Pet-friendly chemicals and very clean process.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jason Ozment Google

Published Aug 21 2021

We had Sun Rise Chem-Dry scheduled to come out at 12:30pm and they called to say they could come at 12 noon. Not only did they get hear early, but they also did a fantastic job explaining the process and chemicals used. They took two hours to do 8 rooms. They look and smell great!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Sarah Smile Google

Published Aug 18 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Lewis Steinberg Google

Published Aug 18 2021

They did a wonderful job. Very respectful, honest, efficient and thorough. I would definitely hire them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kimberly Edelman Google

Published Aug 16 2021

The workers from Sunrise Chem Dry did an amazing job! They showed up early, were very friendly and professional, and they were in-and-out in a flash! The carpet is still drying, but it's already looking worlds better. Making an appointment was as easy as picking up the phone and making a call, and the owner of the company took the time to fully explain to me their unique process and what makes it so efficient. I would definitely recommend this service to anyone who wants a serious clean for a reasonable price!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Lisa Bowles Google

Published Aug 12 2021

David just came to my townhouse in Glendale, Az and did an amazing job getting out stains one of my kids did on a brand new carpet. Stairs that had problem stains from my pet he did an amazing job getting the stains out! Highly recommend this company. Ask for David as he was such polite person and hard worker!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Peter Graham Google

Published Aug 09 2021

This is the best carpet cleaning service around. Excellent customer service and the entire carpet was cleaned and sanitized in 30 mins. Very happy with the service. David did a great job.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE