ClickySunrise Chem-Dry | Carpet Cleaning Reviews

Read Our Local Reviews

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Donnie Anderson Google

Published Oct 02 2020

I had an emergency and I needed 1 room cleaned because my dog got sick. Jennifer was able to fit me in that day and got my carpet cleaned. Thank you for the speedy service and getting my carpets cleaned.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Allison Rocha Google

Published Sep 30 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Craig Dickinson Google

Published Sep 29 2020

Great service. 28 year old carpets came out almost like new. (Come on, they were 28 years old lol) On time, professional. Will use next time as well.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Bridget Pearson Google

Published Sep 28 2020

David did a great job, carpet looks new again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Zachary Singer Google

Published Sep 25 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Willis Stevens Google

Published Aug 14 2020

This company is the best I have hired so far! Their customer service is great, their prices are reasonable and the quality of their work is superb!!!! I will hire them again. Continue the good job guys.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Helen Oleary Google

Published Aug 12 2020

I highly recommend Sunrise Chem-dry and this is my second time using their services and I couldn't be happier. They made my couch and carpet new again. The technicians who provided the service are professional and they do a really good job.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Vivian Cody Google

Published Aug 10 2020

I'm very happy because you guys did a really good job. My carpet was so dirty and they cleaned it very professionally, I'm so happy. Thank you.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Karla Lindsay Google

Published Aug 07 2020

I needed my carpet cleaned so I called this company and they did a really good job. My carpet looks brand new! All of the stains are gone. HIGHLY recommend.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Travis Harris Google

Published Aug 05 2020

This company blew my mind! I cannot believe how easy and professional it was to book them. They had three technicians come out to me in less than 24 hours. They got the job done and I have never been so content and happy with the services.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE