ClickySunrise Chem-Dry | Carpet Cleaning Reviews

Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Susan Miles Google

Published May 24 2021

I was given a sectional by my mom but they have dogs that I'm allergic to. David and Mike did such a great job with my couches. Would definitely recommend Sunrise carpet cleaning.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Eleanor Vasquez Google

Published May 21 2021

David was very professional and thorough. He did a great job and took the time to explain the process and what he will be doing. He cleaned our couches and rugs and they look great. We will be using them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kenneth Ramsey Google

Published May 17 2021

Second time I have used Sunrise Chem Dry and have David very happy both times. Great communication and quick.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Cherish Fitzgerald Google

Published May 14 2021

st recently had all my carpets cleaned. These guys did a fantastic job. Next, they tackled some pet accidents we had in our wool rug that where left behind by our two poms. Great job guys, thanks again!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

A Google User Google

Published May 13 2021

Michael and David did an amazing job. My wool rugs smell and look clean.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Page Rick Google

Published May 11 2021

Today we not only had our carpet done, but our tile also. Thank you Tyler and Brian, for bringing a sparkle back into our home. They had great customer service and a just a over all pleasure to work with in our home. Thank you.... we will be back for sure

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

samantha tafoya Google

Published May 08 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Seslie Tolentino Google

Published Apr 27 2021

David and Taylor were the dream team to have over and clean our carpet! They really take the time to asset and advise the needs and take the time to leave the carpet looking spotless. They did an amazing job. They went well above and beyond for us. A fantastic job indeed!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Shawnna Rice Google

Published Mar 24 2021

Brian and Taylor came today and cleaned my couch, loveseat and recliner. The furniture looks amazing!! And the cleaning was fast. This team got the grime my 4 and 1 year old managed to get all over the furniture. Thank you!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Erlinda Cunanan Google

Published Feb 27 2021

Both Brian and Taylor are awesome, respectful of property and very personable. Explained everything in detail. Fast and got the job done! Recommended.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE