ClickySunrise Chem-Dry | Carpet Cleaning Reviews

Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jeff Hollifield source icon for review

Published Jun 18 2021

Would highly recommend!! Michael did a fantastic job on a very nice couch in need of some TLC!! Definitely will use again!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Janet Rios source icon for review

Published Jun 17 2021

They showed up exactly at the time they said they would and they were in and out as quickly as they promised, which in my high speed world that is important. My couch smells great, can't wait to lay on it to watch TV with my children.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

Evi L source icon for review

Published Jun 09 2021

brian was great! carpet looked beautiful and i also asked them to clean my mattresses (it's been awhile!). wish i would have looked at their website for the discount coupon though :) my fault.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Samuel Hannon source icon for review

Published Jun 09 2021

They did a great job. Paid close attention to detail and I will call them for future cleanings

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

Evike R. source icon for review

Published Jun 09 2021

brian was great!  carpet looked beautiful and i also asked them to clean my mattresses (it's been awhile!).  wish i would have looked at their website for the discount coupon though :)  my fault.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Caitlin Bevan source icon for review

Published Jun 05 2021

These guys are the best. they are very knowledgeable, answer questions sensibly and they work with your schedule.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Lela Bragg source icon for review

Published Jun 03 2021

David and Michael came out to clean a couple of rugs. They were on time and professional. The rugs look great. They also helped me move a couple of items and move the rugs. Amazing job!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

David Walsh source icon for review

Published May 31 2021

They were recommended by a friend of mine and both were gentlemen. The service was fast and efficient and even mentioned other services they offered that I didn't know about. Will be using them again for my carpets

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Edward Lang source icon for review

Published May 26 2021

Great service my carpets came out looking super clean! I was very satisfied with the service and will definitely be booking with Chem-Dr again!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE