ClickySunrise Chem-Dry | Carpet Cleaning Reviews

Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jill Holman source icon for review

Published Nov 14 2020

David and his team were right on time, detailed, and quickly moved through the house hitting everything we agreed upon. The lemon deodorizer helped freshen up the house and all our carpets, rugs, and chairs brightened right up with no damage whatsoever. David is a super nice guy and very professional! I highly recommend.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jordyn White source icon for review

Published Nov 11 2020

Brian and Taylor were great and professional! They did an excellent job getting pet stains out of the carpet and cleaning high traffic areas so my carpet looks good as new! Definitely will use ChemDry again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Chris Kolnik source icon for review

Published Nov 10 2020

Professional, quick and gave accurate estimate over the phone.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Brittany Reddin source icon for review

Published Nov 05 2020

Would most definitely use them again! Great customer service, friendly, honest, affordable! Don’t call any other co! They were amazing!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Darlene Smith source icon for review

Published Nov 03 2020

Excellent job my carpet was less than perfect before they came, but now it is looking so beautiful. They were very professional, friendly and fast. Thank you I will be using them again for all my floor needs.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Michael Densford source icon for review

Published Oct 31 2020

GREAT SERVICE!!!! Did a great job on the carpets at a reasonable price. Coming back next week to clean the tile and a sofa...

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Tiffany Davis source icon for review

Published Oct 20 2020

Perfect every time! Great and friendly service. Very thorough and sparkling clean!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Madison Stevens source icon for review

Published Oct 13 2020

They were very friendly and fast. Rugs look good as new!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Freeman Maria source icon for review

Published Oct 12 2020

Great job cleaning my mattress. Kid had an accident and I needed it to be cleaned and safe for my kid. Will be using you for future cleanings.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Patrick Thompson source icon for review

Published Oct 09 2020

David and Jeremy did an amazing job!! Definitely will use again.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE