ClickySunrise Chem-Dry | Carpet Cleaning Reviews

Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Zachary Singer source icon for review

Published Sep 25 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Willis Stevens source icon for review

Published Aug 14 2020

This company is the best I have hired so far! Their customer service is great, their prices are reasonable and the quality of their work is superb!!!! I will hire them again. Continue the good job guys.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Helen Oleary source icon for review

Published Aug 12 2020

I highly recommend Sunrise Chem-dry and this is my second time using their services and I couldn't be happier. They made my couch and carpet new again. The technicians who provided the service are professional and they do a really good job.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Vivian Cody source icon for review

Published Aug 10 2020

I'm very happy because you guys did a really good job. My carpet was so dirty and they cleaned it very professionally, I'm so happy. Thank you.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Karla Lindsay source icon for review

Published Aug 07 2020

I needed my carpet cleaned so I called this company and they did a really good job. My carpet looks brand new! All of the stains are gone. HIGHLY recommend.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Travis Harris source icon for review

Published Aug 05 2020

This company blew my mind! I cannot believe how easy and professional it was to book them. They had three technicians come out to me in less than 24 hours. They got the job done and I have never been so content and happy with the services.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Douglas Bost source icon for review

Published Aug 03 2020

I have to say that this company is very good at making sure that your needs are met in all areas. They did a great job as I requested. I highly recommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jose Panella source icon for review

Published Aug 01 2020

I felt my carpets in my new home were getting dirty as the months rolled on, so I decided to call this company based on a recommendation. From the first contact, the representatives were very kind. They identified my problem and sent the cleaners immediately to my home. I was surprised by how quickly the process took. Now, my carpet is fresher than ever.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Thomas Henry source icon for review

Published Jul 29 2020

I just felt compelled to give this company 5 stars. They were very professional and they did an excellent job cleaning my carpet and completed the job fast. Thank you Sunrise Chem-Dry. It was a pleasure doing business with you!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Sara F source icon for review

Published Jul 27 2020

They are awesome! From their customer service down to the quality of work. The cleaner, Mr. Johnson was awesome! Personable, respectful & understanding. He made the entire process go smooth & easy! Thanks again for getting me in last minute and fixing the problematic areas in a short amount of time.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE