ClickySunrise Chem-Dry | Carpet Cleaning Reviews

Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Joy plunkett source icon for review

Published Jun 23 2020

I have been working with Brian since 2014. He always does a great job! I’ve never had a bad experience with Chem-Dry all over the country! The only company I will ever use!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Joseph Cowell source icon for review

Published Jun 22 2020

It was worth the money. They were flexible with my schedule even when I asked for a last-minute cleaning! The scheduler was friendly, confirmed my appointment, and gave a follow-up call. The technician was professional and did a great job. I will definitely use them next time!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Sherry O. source icon for review

Published May 27 2020

My carpets are old and yet they look brand new after cleaning.   Brian took great care from start to finish to do an exceptional job.   Will use this company again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Leah Hansen source icon for review

Published May 13 2020

Appreciate their green, hypoallergenic solutions! Great pricing, prompt response time, and friendly staff! My carpets look and feel fantastic!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Bill F. source icon for review

Published May 06 2020

I have used Sunrise Chem-Dry twice for my carpet and tile. They do a great job and I especially like that my carpet is just slightly wet after they are done. My carpet was dry in less than one hour, with no chemicals. The grout on my tile looks like the original color when they are done. The associates performing the service are very professional and they do a wonderful job.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Dale H. source icon for review

Published May 01 2020

I've used Sunrise Chem-Dry now 4 times for my carpets and the results were perfect. Ivory carpet is a color that one has to stay on top of cleaning and every time David, Brian and/or crew were done with my carpets, they looked brand new. I wouldn't look any further for a professional company, crew, and most importantly job when it comes to your carpet or flooring cleaning needs. As with anything in life cheaper doesn't always mean better. Their prices are competitive; especially when you see the finished results. Great value for the money. Highly recommend.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Janelle B. source icon for review

Published Apr 30 2020

We used them twice in the last week for carpet and tile cleaning (out of one house and into another) and I was shocked by how CLEAN and much improved the houses felt after they left. One carpet was really bad and honestly can't believe they got out all the kid's and pet stains! Wish I had them out sooner :) Our cleaners Brian and Taylor couldn't have been nicer. Very prompt and professional. Highly recommend!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Douglas V. source icon for review

Published Apr 20 2020

We used Sunrise Chem-Dry to do an extensive deep clean and sanitization of our carpets, tile floors and furniture prior to long-term renters arriving.  David and his assistant were punctual, friendly, professional and did an awesome job.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Bonny Hoffman source icon for review

Published Mar 19 2020

David did a great job on our mattresses. Thankyou from a Canadian

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE