ClickySunrise Chem-Dry | Carpet Cleaning Reviews

Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Anthony Butler Google

Published Oct 09 2020

I have travertine tile that looked pretty dirty and David came out and gave me an estimate and a sample cleaning. I couldn't believe how dirty my tile was based off the sample cleaning. I scheduled on the spot and the rest of my tile looks like new and the hole house smells fresh. Thank you so much.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Nicholas Steigerwald Google

Published Oct 07 2020

Moving out of my rental and needed my carpet to look clean for my deposit. They showed up on time and did an amazing job cleaning my carpet. Got my deposit back so great job!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Concepcion Gilliam Google

Published Oct 05 2020

On time, sofa looks great, and Brian did a fantastic job.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Donnie Anderson Google

Published Oct 02 2020

I had an emergency and I needed 1 room cleaned because my dog got sick. Jennifer was able to fit me in that day and got my carpet cleaned. Thank you for the speedy service and getting my carpets cleaned.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Allison Rocha Google

Published Sep 30 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Craig Dickinson Google

Published Sep 29 2020

Great service. 28 year old carpets came out almost like new. (Come on, they were 28 years old lol) On time, professional. Will use next time as well.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Bridget Pearson Google

Published Sep 28 2020

David did a great job, carpet looks new again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Zachary Singer Google

Published Sep 25 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Willis Stevens Google

Published Aug 14 2020

This company is the best I have hired so far! Their customer service is great, their prices are reasonable and the quality of their work is superb!!!! I will hire them again. Continue the good job guys.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Helen Oleary Google

Published Aug 12 2020

I highly recommend Sunrise Chem-dry and this is my second time using their services and I couldn't be happier. They made my couch and carpet new again. The technicians who provided the service are professional and they do a really good job.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE