ClickySunrise Chem-Dry | Carpet Cleaning Reviews

Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Allison McCaffrey Google

Published Sep 17 2021

Sheree was very helpful and easy to reach. His team arrived on time and was very professional. We'd absolutely recommend to anyone needing an affordable and effective cleaning service. We'll be using Chem Dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Elizabeth Reyes Google

Published Sep 15 2021

Did a great job on blood stains... Fast and reliable service... i highly recommend their services.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jennifer Romito Google

Published Sep 14 2021

David and Hobie did a great job at cleaning all of the areas of our home! I would highly recommend the Chem Dry business!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Talbot Zak Google

Published Sep 10 2021

Sunrise Chem-Dry was great, from Sheree being super responsive via google message and text, to David giving me the best options and pricing for my rug. They were extremely timely both on pickup and delivery. My rug ended up needing to be taken offsite for cleaning and David was able to deliver it earlier than expected to my new apartment. He helped me lift my furniture to roll it out perfectly. Very happy with the cleaning job, the price, and the service!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jay Lundberg Google

Published Sep 07 2021

Staff was on time and very professional. Very happy with the results. Would recommend.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kenneth Compo Google

Published Aug 30 2021

David was amazing!, very quick and cleaned the area rug all under 50 minutes. I highly recommend them to anyone interested in in-home carpet cleaning. Will definitely go back to them in the future.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Chelsea Craigs Google

Published Aug 25 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

wesley Davis Google

Published Aug 25 2021

Bryan and David showed up and got it done. Explained everything they were doing.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Lisa Bueno Google

Published Aug 24 2021

So a week ago it rained pretty heavily, and the basement got a bit mud dirty from the trucks and car coming in and out . We have all the basement covered with carpets and it was a complete mess. Even smelled a bit muddy in there. Uncomfortable!!. Called this company and WOW. The basement carpets are looking brand new, not only that but they are completely dry after the cleaning, they vacuumed after all the cleaning which made the process a lot faster. Really happy with their service and the price that they gave me. Will use them again if needed.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Juliana Hughes Google

Published Aug 21 2021

Very professional team. Showed up on time. Got the lemon deodorizer and sanitizer added on. Specialists were knowledgeable. Pet-friendly chemicals and very clean process.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE