ClickySunrise Chem-Dry | Carpet Cleaning Reviews

Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 15 2019

They were punctual to the time frame selected, and in the earlier part of it too, thank you! I appreciated the call 30 mins prior to arrival. Dave was friendly to me and my kids, but also was cautious of their safety around the equipment too. He was quick and thorough and I'm pleased with how much couches looked after.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 30 2019

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 22 2019

We purchased a home in Peoria Arizona. We knew the previous owner had pets, but had no idea how bad the urine and vomit damage to the carpets was until they removed the furniture they had parked on top of the really bad places. Faced with the possibility of paying several thousand non-budgeted dollars right after our down payment, we turned to Sunrise Chem Dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 20 2019

The cleaning service provided by your technicians was thorough and completed in a very timely manner. The technicians were courteous and made sure that we communicated clearly about my desires and expectations for the job. The end result was new life for "well lived" carpet.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 20 2019

Couldn't have been more pleased with both the cleaning and related service. Totally professional, no complaints whatsoever.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 20 2019

For several years, I've had Chem Dry my clean carpets and upholstery in both my RV and home. From the front office staff through to the technicians, their customer service and work ethic is superlative. The Chem Dry process works exactly as advertised and does a great job. I cannot recommend these folks highly enough.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 19 2019

Had my carpets done by Sunrise Chem-Dry for the first time, and it looks great. I had David and Brandon they were very professional, courteous, very good at informing me of the process, I would recommend this company anytime, and I will be using them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 16 2019

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 17 2019

Sunrise Chem-Dry - and Brian in particular - OUTSTANDING! We've used Sunrise Chem-Dry for about 5 years and have always been more than satisfied. From scheduling to confirming the time slot to the actual cleaning, this company is professional, easy to work with and best of all gets the carpets clean and soft.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE