ClickySunrise Chem-Dry | Carpet Cleaning Reviews

Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 18 2019

They did an amazing job of cleaning my carpets even though I had dried poop stains due to my kitten having diarrhea. It was fast and the guy was very thorough and even worked around my feisty kitty cat who refused to allow anyone put her in the bathroom.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 17 2019

Brian did a great job - cleaned all my carpets and they look fantastic! Very satisfied with how well they turned out!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 15 2019

With multiple cats and a very large dog, we have had Sunrise Chem-Dry come to the house on multiple occasions. Prompt responses, on-time arrival and excellent service has earned our repeat business.  David (owner) has made our couch look new, after it takes a beating from our Bernese Mtn Dog.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 16 2019

I have used Chem Dry for two years and will continue to do so. They are respectful, responsive, punctual, clean up after themselves, not overpriced, and, best of all, they do a fantastic job. I had an upholstered chair that I thought I would have to throw out because my dog had rubbed against it so much that it was gross. But I loved the fabric, so, I gave Chem Dry a chance, and it came out looking like new. I highly recommend Chem Dry for your cleaning.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 15 2019

Wonderful job, David and Brandon. I am absolutely 110% satisfied. I am ecstatic how you were able remove those deep pet stains. Carpet looks refreshed again and full of life. For anyone reading this post, David is the owner of this company and he is as genuine as it gets. I found him through Google. He differentiates himself from the other carpet cleaning services by using a carpet buffing machine that performs circular motions on the carpet after he has soaked the carpet with a non-soap based solution. Then he follows-up with a carpet cleaning machine to finish up the cleaning process. Normally, carpet service cleaners only use the carpet cleaning machine and call it a day. I had super deep pet stains in certain areas and this buffing machine was able to lift them up with ease. His prices are great as well. Although he quoted me one price over the phone, which I happily agreed to pay, he then lowered the price after completing the job because the overall job was less work than he anticipated when he originally gave me the quote over the phone. He is my permanent carpet cleaning service as long as I have carpets.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 14 2019

In last four years I have used three different companies to clean my carpet and I have to admit this is most professional one I have found. They paid attention to what I need, when, and how all other instructions I gave them. It is rare. Definitely customer for life time.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 13 2019

We had Sunrise Chem-Dry come out and clean our carpets a few weeks ago, then had them come back yesterday to scotch guard a new area rug and clean/scotch guard some dining chairs. They were very upfront about what services we needed and did not need. Their prices are very fair, their service was excellent, and everyone I've interacted with at the company has been extremely friendly and helpful. We had some stains on our dining chairs that I was positive would not come out, but after they cleaned them, they look like new! No stains. Mary in the office is extremely friendly and helpful and very responsive. David (the owner) was extremely responsive to questions I had  prior to our initial carpet cleaning. All around excellent experience and we will absolutely use Sunrise Chem-Dry for all of our future cleaning needs.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 13 2019

Nice to see a company treat you like a customer and provide real service! Very attentive, polite and explained process thoroughly. When I emailed company for a quote, Mary called me back shortly. Brian cleaned carpeted floors and stairs. All stains came up. Looks so bright and smells clean. Downstairs he cleaned so well the grout is the original color now. Worked with me to fit my budget. Excellent clean up after working. Very nice, personable, and considerate professional. I would recommend to everyone.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 13 2019

Brian and Brandon came in and did a thorough and great job in our small office area. We work with heavy equipment and are sure the stains we get are heavy and hard to clean. After the final walk through, Brian discussed the ways we can prevent heavy set-in stains. That is beyond good service.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 12 2019

Just moved from California for a new job and while my bed was in transit the movers got my mattress quite dirty... Lucky the movers were nice enough to pay for the cleaning and Sunrise Chem-Dry was able to remove all the dirty spots and make my mattress smell fresh and look new.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE