ClickySunrise Chem-Dry | Carpet Cleaning Reviews

Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 18 2018

Had my sofa cleaned by ChemDry and they were able to remove the cat throw up right off it. I thought the sofa was done and had to be thrown away but they got it looking clean, fresh, and almost new.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 11 2018

What a great experience. David came out and in a couple of hours had my carpet and tile floors gleaming. There were some tough stains in some areas of both carpet and tile grout, which he got out easily and quickly. Everything looks like new and smells wonderful. David is friendly and careful of your home and your possessions. I highly recommend Sunrise Chem-Dry and David and will definitely call them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 22 2018

Had Sunrise ChemDry come out to my house to clean my sofa (it did not look good after 2 kids and 1 dog). Once they were done my sofa looks like the day I first bought it. Good job guys!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 21 2018

I just purchased a new home and needed my carpets cleaned before I moved in. I called Chem-Dry and Jennifer was able to fit me in the next day to get my carpets cleaned. The technician was nice and professional. Also, he did a small area for free for me and gave me a carpet spotter as a house welcoming gift. 5 star all the way.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 20 2018

David was on time and the service was done perfectly.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 19 2018

The carpet cleaner did a good job. Professional and thoughtful service unlike other companies. Much better than trying to clean myself with all the different cleaning product. It seemed like those never works. Though when the carpet cleaner get on with the work, it seemed like it come of easily. Superb.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 12 2018

First time to use Chem-Dry after hearing about them on the radio for years. Very pleased with the results. David and Erich did a great job and worked really hard to get our white wool area rug looking good again. All the other carpeting came out great as well.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 10 2018

Seriously, I have never had a better experience! They go above and beyond! Perfectionistic, professional and just great customer service . David was amazing! Ask for him. They treat your home like it was their own house. I plan to use them again and refer them to everyone I know. Very reasonable price.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 09 2018

Originally I found Sunrise Chem-Dry two years ago to clean an area rug. I was very impressed with the equipment they use at their facility and the volume of dirt and grime they removed. I have since referred them to four of my clients and they have all been happy with their rug cleaning service. Yesterday I had them come and clean my bathroom floors, scrubbed and sealed the grout. I am very pleased, they are not perfect but cleaned to their upmost. The owners and staff are pleasant to work with and we will continue to use them and refer to all my clients.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE