ClickySunrise Chem-Dry | Carpet Cleaning Reviews

Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 14 2019

In last four years I have used three different companies to clean my carpet and I have to admit this is most professional one I have found. They paid attention to what I need, when, and how all other instructions I gave them. It is rare. Definitely customer for life time.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 13 2019

We had Sunrise Chem-Dry come out and clean our carpets a few weeks ago, then had them come back yesterday to scotch guard a new area rug and clean/scotch guard some dining chairs. They were very upfront about what services we needed and did not need. Their prices are very fair, their service was excellent, and everyone I've interacted with at the company has been extremely friendly and helpful. We had some stains on our dining chairs that I was positive would not come out, but after they cleaned them, they look like new! No stains. Mary in the office is extremely friendly and helpful and very responsive. David (the owner) was extremely responsive to questions I had  prior to our initial carpet cleaning. All around excellent experience and we will absolutely use Sunrise Chem-Dry for all of our future cleaning needs.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 13 2019

Nice to see a company treat you like a customer and provide real service! Very attentive, polite and explained process thoroughly. When I emailed company for a quote, Mary called me back shortly. Brian cleaned carpeted floors and stairs. All stains came up. Looks so bright and smells clean. Downstairs he cleaned so well the grout is the original color now. Worked with me to fit my budget. Excellent clean up after working. Very nice, personable, and considerate professional. I would recommend to everyone.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 13 2019

Brian and Brandon came in and did a thorough and great job in our small office area. We work with heavy equipment and are sure the stains we get are heavy and hard to clean. After the final walk through, Brian discussed the ways we can prevent heavy set-in stains. That is beyond good service.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 12 2019

Just moved from California for a new job and while my bed was in transit the movers got my mattress quite dirty... Lucky the movers were nice enough to pay for the cleaning and Sunrise Chem-Dry was able to remove all the dirty spots and make my mattress smell fresh and look new.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 11 2019

I had Chem-Dry come out to fix my darn pet odor in my carpet from my dumb dog. Thankfully Brian was able to fix the issue with their enzyme treatment and remove the pee odor from my carpet.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 08 2019

We are happy with the service from the start to finish. The scheduled appointment was confirmed the day prior to service. They arrived on time. David and Brandon were professional, friendly, and worked to ensure all stains were removed. The carpet looks clean and new. The price was reasonable.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 06 2019

I can not stop bragging about this carpet cleaning company. my older desk got sick and it was not pretty. She got sick all over my family room carpet. Not only did it look horrible, it spelt even worse. Everyone I talked to with this company was polite, friendly and trying to help. The lady on the phone who I booked with was super helpful, professional and able to get me in a few days later. The technician called me when they were on there way and walked me through the process once they arrived. Super helpful by the way. It s also great because everything they use it pet friendly. They were able to clean up and get out the sick dog spots and thankfully also were able to get the sick dog smell out of my house. Definitely will be keeping there number for the next time.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 31 2018

I will be recommending you to all my friends.  Such a Great Experience.  I needed a "play room" cleaned that had many years of use.  I had been doing research for the right company and they were it.  I called and the price quote was more than reasonable for my budget.  I made the appointment that very day.  I received an email confirmation of the appointment, I got a call the day before and... the technician called me about 15 min before he arrived.  The communication  was just perfect.  The technician surveyed the area and gave us his recommendation and we went with it.  The room turned out perfect.  He was able to remove all the stains and it looks like new.  Thank you for everything.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 30 2018

Great service. Easy to schedule. They called to confirm my appointment the day before, and called 20 minutes prior to arriving. They were at the house on time and were ver professional and kind. They put on shoe protectors (to keep dirt out) and got 3 rooms cleaned in about an hour. I had a lot of dog pee stains, and they were able to treat it quickly and effectively. Would definitely recommend them to friends and family.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE