ClickySunrise Chem-Dry | Carpet Cleaning Reviews

Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 08 2018

Had our carpets done by David last week and wanted to wait a couple days to make sure everything held up. So far so good! Thank you for a great job and for your squeezing us in with a couple days notice. On time and got the job done in a timely manner! Will definitely use you again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 31 2018

First thing me using this company. Great service and they got the stain out of our area rug. I would recommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 22 2018

In and out in 90 minutes for an extra-large microfiber sectional, including treatment for a pizza-grease stain, which they successfully removed. Couch looks great!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 19 2018

Sunrise Chem-Dry is a great family owned business!  Their staff was very responsive when I had to reschedule and was able to get me in on a weekend!  This was my second time having them clean our 10+ year old couch and loveseat and they look amazing. Thank you Sunrise Chem-Dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 16 2018

I've used this company on multiple occasions.  They have cleaned my carpets and just recently had David clean my tile and sectional sofa. He always shows up on time does excellent work and has very good prices.  I've referred him to my friends and family. Thanks David!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 07 2018

Just got my couch cleaned today by Kaleb and it was fantastic! He got here right on time, it took less than an hour and my couch looks great! It didn't leave any sort of chemical smell and it's also green certified, which is a huge plus. I was blown away with how great the customer service I received from this company from both the actual service agent the AND the receptionist!! I would certainly recommend them to both friends and family!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 10 2018

Fantastic! They arrived exactly when they said they would. Someone even called the day before to remind me. After having my carpets cleaned in the past it would look great, but then a day or two later the spots I had thought they removed would return. I waited a week before writing this for that very reason. I am very pleased to say that my carpet and rug look amazing and the spots are still gone! Thanks again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 04 2018

Sunrise Chem-Dry provides the best carpet cleaning service in Glendale and the surrounding area. They are friendly and professional. The results are amazing, but the best thing is that they use a eco friendly cleaning solution that is safe from family, pets, and the environment! Give them a call! You won't be disappointed!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 01 2018

Sunrise Chem dry did an amazing job on our carpets!! We had the pleasure of working with Kaleb. He was very professional and made the process easy for us. Highly recommend them to everyone.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 24 2018

Awesome customer service from quote to cleaning! Technician arrived on time, explained the process and started the upholstery cleaning right away. Many stains from years of pets and kids and they were able to get them up. Would definitely recommend

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE