ClickySunrise Chem-Dry | Carpet Cleaning Reviews

Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 02 2016

With five pets and four kids in my house, our carpets really take a beating. Now they look like brand new! The last time we cleaned them we rented a machine and did it ourselves, but with so much carpet we decided it'd be worth it to have a professional come out to clean them this time around. David was very friendly and personable and made things super easy for us. We are very happy!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 02 2016

I totally depended on Google reviews when deciding on going with Sunrise Chem-Dry, and I'm not disappointed. David is courteous and thorough; clearly explains his terms and what he can and cannot do; has fair (and highly competitive) pricing; and, last but hardly least, he gave our 7+ year berber carpet a fresh and clean look again. I called on a Monday, and he had a couple slots open for the week, and I scheduled his services for Saturday morning -- he estimated it would take him about 1.5 hours for three rooms and a hallway (about 700 sq. feet), and it took him a little over an hour to do the job. Highly recommended; support your local small business; call David for your carpet cleaning needs.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 02 2016

I have been very impressed with how thorough David has been when cleaning my carpet! It felt like brand new carpet when he was finished and that is saying a lot when I have 2 pets and light carpet. I would highly recommend Sunrise Chem-Dry to anyone looking for Professional Carpet Cleaning!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 02 2016

I would highly recommend Sunrise Chem-Dry. David was very friendly and professional and their services are top notch. I had several high traffic areas that were really looking bad. After cleaning, my carpet looks and feels great. Great prices, prompt response time, and fantastic quality work!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 02 2016

Sunrise Chem-dry service is prompt and thorough. I was able to make a carpet cleaning appointment within a week. The price is reasonable.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 02 2016

Its that time of year again, when I need to get my carpets clean. Okay, its really because I have golden retrievers and I have guests coming over in a few days. When I lived in CA I would use steam cleaning companies for my carpets, but when I moved here to AZ, I was told about Chem-dry. I have used other Chem-dry company's, but this time they were to busy to fit me in. Oh well, means I got to try another Chem-dry. So glad I did... Wahoo, I have clean carpets again! Thank you Sunrise-Chem dry! I could not be happier, my carpets look nice and the mysterious spots are gone. I truly enjoy how quickly the carpets dry. You would never guess there were golden retrievers living here. Sunrise Chem-dry will be the first Chem-dry I call next time.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 02 2016

Great service. Showed up on time and Jason was very professional and personable. Got the cat pee out of my carpet and they look and smell great. Very reasonably priced too, I will definitely use them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 17 2016

David and his staff were so professional.   I have 6 grandchildren that I take care of and my carpet gets a lot of wear.  They did an amazing job.  They were very helpful in what it needed and how to treat it for little ones.   It looks great they even did my stairs. I would recommend them to anyone. You can't go wrong choosing Sunrise Chem Dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 08 2016

I wanted a simple mattress cleaning, so I called Sunrise Chem-Dry from an internet search. I spoke to David, who was able to get me in right away. He even told me that there was a current special, so I got a great deal. David & Erich arrived within the time frame given, and were super polite. They explained everything start to finish, and did a great job...fast! I would use Sunrise Chem-Dry again for not only mattress and upholstery, but for my future floor-cleaning needs.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 15 2016

I called Sunrise Chem-Dry 2 days ago and they gave me an estimate off the phone. They came out the next day. They were so nice and generous even their prices are reasonable. David got to my house on time and started the work right away. No hidden fees is what I loved about this company. What they quote you is what they charge you. My carpet turned out amazing. This company is now saved in my phone and I will be recommending them to all my family and friends.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE