ClickySunrise Chem-Dry | Carpet Cleaning Reviews

Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 15 2017

Apsolutley amazing! I have a puppy and two young boys so you can imagine how dirty and smelly my carpets were. David came in and removed everything. My carpets smell amazing and look amazing. I would apsolutley recommend this company to anyone needing their carpet cleaned. I will also be calling them in the future for my tile and couches. :) The prices were great and so was the service.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 26 2017

I have used David at two other places I have lived in addition to the one I live now. I have also referred him to my friends. He arrives early and does not give you a quote then return with a much higher bill during or after the job. David is honest, hard working, knows his business and is a local family businessman. He had his job cut out for him when he got to my new place as the previous owner had cats. Unfortunately new flooring has to wait as it is not in the budget just yet. Until then though I am thankful the nasty urine smell is gone. Another thing I am thankful for is that I myself am a pet owner and all the products David uses are eco and pet friendly. If you are in need of a good quality carpet, upholstery or tile clean, David is your man!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 27 2017

I came home to my ceiling on the floor due to a water leak. I called David at 5:45 on a Friday night . Of course a holiday weekend. He arrived at my house at 8am sharp. He went right to work and the carpet looks great. Thank you for everything.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 23 2017

Carpet looks like new every time they come out. We clean our carpet every 6 months, always professional & on time.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 09 2017

5/2017 They were great to work with and the price was great!! David was very polite, fast, and worked around my schedule!! Thank you!! I would highly recommend!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 21 2017

David did a wonderful job with my big gross dirty couch and turned it into a big, immaculately clean smelling good sofa that I'm no longer embarrassed to sit on. He was on time, professional, communicative, did a quick and perfect job and I will definitely reach out to him for any future cleaning needs I may need. Thank you David!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 21 2017

First time getting carpet cleaning service and it was awesome! Money well spent!! We are in the process of moving to a new home and with a baby on the way, I wanted to make sure the carpet was clean. With less than a week from moving day, David was able to accommodate a day and time that worked for us. David arrived at our place on time, and even called before hand to let me know he was on his way. He was super professional, answered all my carpet cleaning questions, and diligently went to work for about an hour for 3 bedrooms. His prices are great! A better deal than the local competitors ( I know, because I called several!!). We definitely recommend David and his services!!! A+ all the way!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 10 2017

Had Sunrise out last month to clean our cotton-blend sectional and the carpet in our loft. We are very pleased with the results so we scheduled to have some additional carpet cleaning done on our second floor. Prices are reasonable and everyone is professional so I can wholeheartedly give them our families recommendation.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 07 2017

David came out early in the morning so that I could get the kids off to school and get to work on time. He did an amazing job in a very efficient manner. He was very professional and very knowledgeable. He took the time to go over information about care with me and made me aware of any wear areas and since I was thinking of replacing the carpet in one of the rooms he told me what my best options were for the room based on traffic and upkeep. You can't tell we have 3 dogs and 2 kids living there and the house smells really fresh like Oranges, we couldn't be happier!! Thank you Sunrise Chem-Dry!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 19 2017

Great company! I was very happy with David who personally cleaned my carpets. David is very professional and nice. He takes the time to explain everything. His price is more than fair for the quality of work. I am a real estate agent and have come across many carpet cleaners. He is one of the best! Highly recommended! Excellent personal service.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE