ClickySunrise Chem-Dry | Carpet Cleaning Reviews

Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 23 2016

Honest, reliable and fast! I called on Friday and David's team was here today (Tuesday) finishing up my entire upstairs in less than 2 hours. My carpet is only a couple of years old but was victim to a few minor dog accidents (which the team easily located using a black light!). After previewing the job they did not try to tack on or up-sell me which I appreciated. Since my carpet was still pretty new and had not been cleaned before, they explained the "StainMaster" coating used on new carpet likely kept it from being more damaged by the dog spots but to be aware that cleaning it would wear that coating down slightly. I appreciated that disclosure! This company has a great 30 day guarantee, they're reputable and they listen. Definitely recommending them!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 23 2016

These guys did such a great job and responded so promptly! My carpet was so dirty from potty training my puppy and you cant even tell that we own a dog by looking at our carpet after they were done with it. Such a great company! So happy with the results.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 13 2016

My 1st time to use their upholstery and area rug cleaning. Very satisfied. Jason  first assessed my couch , loveseat, accent chair and area rug then gave his recommendations to get the best result, i paid a lil bit extra for the "protect" spray he used as an add on service but it's all worth it. The material feels softer , stains gone and very clean. Jason was polite, on time, friendly and very professional. Will definitely use their service again.  -Marian Rawe

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 16 2016

These guys were fabulous! I have a large, high pile rug that my dog  left some spots on.  David came out -on time- and within a short time my rug was good as new.   He explained what he was doing throughout the process and left clear expectations.  He's super nice and very professional. Thanks guys! Will definitely recommend to my friends.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 11 2016

All 3 dogs one of my dogs are elderly these guys came into my house did such a professional job on time took away the older and guarantee their work I will recommend them to anyone out there fantastic job thank you

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 17 2016

Finally! A carpet cleaning company that dispatches carpet cleaners - and not salesmen. I had their guys clean the carpet in 2 bedrooms and the tile in my kitchen and was expecting them to jack the price up for hidden services, but when they charged me the same price that i was quoted on the phone, i had them clean the leather seats in my car too. Everything looks great. Thanks guys.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 07 2016

Jason came out and stretched out carpet.  He was very professional and knew exactly what he was doing!  He also noticed that when the carpet was installed it was not installed properly and took care of the tacks that were still sticking up around the edges.  I would highly recommend Chem-Dry to anyone needing any kind of help with their carpet needs.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 10 2016

These guys did a fantastic job! David and Eric were VERY professional and on time. My carpet and couch came out better than expected. Very reasonably priced. I will definitely use them again and I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks guys!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 17 2016

Thank you Sunrise-Chem dry! They fit me in same day, arrived on time and were a pleasure to work with.  I could not be happier, my carpets look nice. I had several spots, which are gone. :-) I absolutely love how quickly the carpets dry. I will absolutely use Sunrise Chem-Dry again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 09 2016

I totally depended on Yelp reviews when deciding on going with David, and I'm not disappointed. David is courteous and thorough; clearly explains his terms and what he can and cannot do; has fair (and highly competitive) pricing; and, last but hardly least, he gave our 7+ year berber carpet a fresh and clean look again. I called on a Monday, and he had a couple slots open for the week, and I scheduled his services for Saturday morning -- he estimated it would take him about 1.5 hours for three rooms and a hallway (about 700 sq. feet), and it took him a little over an hour to do the job. Highly recommended; support your local small business; call David for your carpet cleaning needs.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE