ClickySunrise Chem-Dry | Carpet Cleaning Reviews

Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 01 2017

We've used Dave for cleaning our carpets for years now and always will, couldn't be happier with his service! He is professional, friendly and does great work! Our carpet always looks brand new again, and smells very clean. Thank you Dave , for giving us 5 star service!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 10 2016

Awesome customer service! They were fast, friendly and did an awesome job on carpets that were full of stains and dirty in our rental property! The carpet looks brand new! They took their time and did a great job. Thanks again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 06 2017

I've used plenty of carpet cleaners in the past but there's a reason why David has gotten my repeat business. He's honest and you can tell he takes pride in the job he does. Most other companies I've dealt with are all commission based and all about the up sell. David takes his time to explain the process and the solutions he uses. My dogs and kids are anything but gentle on the carpets in our home but they're always beyond our expectations of clean when David is through with them...we will continue to recommend him to any friends or family who are looking to have their carpets done...needless to say we highly recommend Sunrise Chem Dry!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 17 2017

My expeirience with Sunrise Chem-dry was simply phenominal. Very proffesional and courtious service, stayed true with their pricing and didn't jack it up like some of the other cleaners I've used. Would highly recommend Sunrise Chem-dry to anyone looking for a quality cleaning and fast dry time.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 09 2017

Great customer service. Excellent cleaning. No odor. No residue. Very satisfied

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 10 2017

David was great! He showed up early and cleaned all my carpets within 45 minutes. He's a professional! We'll definitely use his services again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 07 2017

David is truly unbelievable.  i gave him a hard task after we rescued a little dog.  He has gone way and above to help us with our puppy nightmare. David is affordably priced, always on time or on the phone with me and simply put, I wouldn't use anyone else to clean my carpets.  I wish I had found David sooner. Thanks for taking care of us.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 15 2017

Apsolutley amazing! I have a puppy and two young boys so you can imagine how dirty and smelly my carpets were. David came in and removed everything. My carpets smell amazing and look amazing. I would apsolutley recommend this company to anyone needing their carpet cleaned. I will also be calling them in the future for my tile and couches. :) The prices were great and so was the service.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 26 2017

I have used David at two other places I have lived in addition to the one I live now. I have also referred him to my friends. He arrives early and does not give you a quote then return with a much higher bill during or after the job. David is honest, hard working, knows his business and is a local family businessman. He had his job cut out for him when he got to my new place as the previous owner had cats. Unfortunately new flooring has to wait as it is not in the budget just yet. Until then though I am thankful the nasty urine smell is gone. Another thing I am thankful for is that I myself am a pet owner and all the products David uses are eco and pet friendly. If you are in need of a good quality carpet, upholstery or tile clean, David is your man!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 27 2017

I came home to my ceiling on the floor due to a water leak. I called David at 5:45 on a Friday night . Of course a holiday weekend. He arrived at my house at 8am sharp. He went right to work and the carpet looks great. Thank you for everything.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE