ClickySunrise Chem-Dry | Carpet Cleaning Reviews

Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 25 2017

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 24 2017

David came into my office to do our carpets (I have no idea the last time they were cleaned). He did such a great job! We are a very busy office that gets a lot of traffic and they look new again thanks to him! I would recommend Sunrise Chem-Dry and David to anyone!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 11 2016

Two gentlemen  came by and cleaned (4) rooms and (1) large area living room rug.  Was especially pleased with the area rug because a previous company told me it couldn't even be cleaned.  It looks like it's brand new again.  The doorways going into each room were spotless; so sign of any walkway pattern.  Dried quickly. Would highly recommend Sunrise Chem-Dry  to everyone.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 09 2017

Excellent job on cleaning a massive white couch that I have.  Could not be happier with the service, promptness, and professionalism.  I would gladly recommend Sunrise to my friends and colleagues.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 11 2016

Was moving out of my apartment and needed to get the carpets cleaned as I have a German Shepherd who sheds year round. Not only did they get literally ALL of the fur out, but the smell was gone too. My carpets are cleaner now than they were when I originally moved in! David was super nice and professional and made sure to check the each area for any type of major stains. He was able to clean both rooms and my closet in very little time but did WAYYYY better than any other company I have ever used. I will definitely be calling back for him to clean the new place and every place after.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 14 2016

97befa980597f5f19638bf7b2ed6f5ba

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 12 2016

Was moving out of my apartment and had David come and clean them. I have a big German Shepard dog so I knew there would be hair in the carpets....but they pulled so much more than I could've expected (even though I vacuum everyday). My carpets went from dingy to super clean and soft! They are amazing and it smells amazing. This carpet honestly looks better now than it did when I moved in 2 years ago and it wasn't even too expensive! I definitely recommend this company to anyone.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 02 2016

Service 101: - It was easy to make an appointment for the time I wanted (1 hr window) - They called 20 minutes ahead to let me know they were coming - They were on time - Jason., the technician, was friendly and professional - The carpets were clean when Jason finished Jason started the appointment with the usual disclaimers and made a few "recommendations" A.K.A. up-sell after doing a walk through. I did buy some extra rooms, but passed on the extra spot treatments. He was a great resource for carpet cleaning and maintenance. He gave me some great techniques to deal with old and new pet issues (we have a puppy). He also explained the how and why when he tackled different kinds of carpet stains. I will use Sunrise Chem-Dry again and I will ask for Jason.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 02 2016

Friendly staff who were respectful of my time and house. 5/7 will recommend again.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE