ClickySunrise Chem-Dry | Carpet Cleaning Reviews

Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 02 2016

Friendly staff who were respectful of my time and house. 5/7 will recommend again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 02 2016

I have a lot of pets and I thought I would never get the stains out, but David is the best! He took care of everything! 5star

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 02 2016

Had my couch cleaned by David and it came out looking like the day I first purchased it. They were on time and didn't try to up sell me.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 02 2016

David was very prompt and quick to respond to my request for cleaning my store's bathrooms. came out next day. bathrooms looke 100% better and service only took an hour. exactly what i needed. will use them in the future for sure

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 02 2016

We put it off as long as we could. To the point my carpet was so disgusting and matted down with stains from the grandbaby's sippy cup all over as well as his snacks. The dirty dogs and their muddy feet didn't help either. It was time. Made an appointment with Sunrise Chemdry and the tech showed up on time and cleaned the carpet. I am so glad I finally did it! The carpet looks brand new again, fluffy, soft and clean. Thanks David!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 02 2016

I called Sunrise Chem-Dry 2 days ago and they gave me an estimate off the phone. They came out the next day. They were so nice and generous even their prices are reasonable. David got to my house on time and started the work right away. No hidden fees is what I loved about this company. What they quote you is what they charge you. My carpet turned out amazing. This company is now saved in my phone and I will be recommending them to all my family and friends. Keep up the good work guys.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 02 2016

e42737ab61678097d38477af604ead00

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 02 2016

Two gentlemen came by and cleaned (4) rooms and (1) large area living room rug. Was especially pleased with the area rug because a previous company told me it couldn't even be cleaned. It looks like it's brand new again. The doorways going into each room were spotless; so sign of any walkway pattern. Dried quickly. Would highly recommend Sunrise Chem-Dry to everyone.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 02 2016

Had my leather couch cleaned and it made it look new. Amazing! Thank you David for an awesome job.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 02 2016

Had my tile cleaned by David and the tile looks brand new. He was vary polite and helpful explaining things. I would recommend Sunrise Chem Dry and David as the tech.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE