ClickySunrise Chem-Dry | Carpet Cleaning Reviews

Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 09 2017

5/2017 They were great to work with and the price was great!! David was very polite, fast, and worked around my schedule!! Thank you!! I would highly recommend!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 21 2017

David did a wonderful job with my big gross dirty couch and turned it into a big, immaculately clean smelling good sofa that I'm no longer embarrassed to sit on. He was on time, professional, communicative, did a quick and perfect job and I will definitely reach out to him for any future cleaning needs I may need. Thank you David!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 21 2017

First time getting carpet cleaning service and it was awesome! Money well spent!! We are in the process of moving to a new home and with a baby on the way, I wanted to make sure the carpet was clean. With less than a week from moving day, David was able to accommodate a day and time that worked for us. David arrived at our place on time, and even called before hand to let me know he was on his way. He was super professional, answered all my carpet cleaning questions, and diligently went to work for about an hour for 3 bedrooms. His prices are great! A better deal than the local competitors ( I know, because I called several!!). We definitely recommend David and his services!!! A+ all the way!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 10 2017

Had Sunrise out last month to clean our cotton-blend sectional and the carpet in our loft. We are very pleased with the results so we scheduled to have some additional carpet cleaning done on our second floor. Prices are reasonable and everyone is professional so I can wholeheartedly give them our families recommendation.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 07 2017

David came out early in the morning so that I could get the kids off to school and get to work on time. He did an amazing job in a very efficient manner. He was very professional and very knowledgeable. He took the time to go over information about care with me and made me aware of any wear areas and since I was thinking of replacing the carpet in one of the rooms he told me what my best options were for the room based on traffic and upkeep. You can't tell we have 3 dogs and 2 kids living there and the house smells really fresh like Oranges, we couldn't be happier!! Thank you Sunrise Chem-Dry!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 19 2017

Great company! I was very happy with David who personally cleaned my carpets. David is very professional and nice. He takes the time to explain everything. His price is more than fair for the quality of work. I am a real estate agent and have come across many carpet cleaners. He is one of the best! Highly recommended! Excellent personal service.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 25 2017

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 24 2017

David came into my office to do our carpets (I have no idea the last time they were cleaned). He did such a great job! We are a very busy office that gets a lot of traffic and they look new again thanks to him! I would recommend Sunrise Chem-Dry and David to anyone!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 11 2016

Two gentlemen  came by and cleaned (4) rooms and (1) large area living room rug.  Was especially pleased with the area rug because a previous company told me it couldn't even be cleaned.  It looks like it's brand new again.  The doorways going into each room were spotless; so sign of any walkway pattern.  Dried quickly. Would highly recommend Sunrise Chem-Dry  to everyone.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 09 2017

Excellent job on cleaning a massive white couch that I have.  Could not be happier with the service, promptness, and professionalism.  I would gladly recommend Sunrise to my friends and colleagues.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE