ClickySunrise Chem-Dry | Carpet Cleaning Reviews

Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 02 2016

I called Sunrise Chem-Dry 2 days ago and they gave me an estimate off the phone. They came out the next day. They were so nice and generous even their prices are reasonable. David got to my house on time and started the work right away. No hidden fees is what I loved about this company. What they quote you is what they charge you. My carpet turned out amazing. This company is now saved in my phone and I will be recommending them to all my family and friends. Keep up the good work guys.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 02 2016

e42737ab61678097d38477af604ead00

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 02 2016

Two gentlemen came by and cleaned (4) rooms and (1) large area living room rug. Was especially pleased with the area rug because a previous company told me it couldn't even be cleaned. It looks like it's brand new again. The doorways going into each room were spotless; so sign of any walkway pattern. Dried quickly. Would highly recommend Sunrise Chem-Dry to everyone.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 02 2016

Had my leather couch cleaned and it made it look new. Amazing! Thank you David for an awesome job.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 02 2016

Had my tile cleaned by David and the tile looks brand new. He was vary polite and helpful explaining things. I would recommend Sunrise Chem Dry and David as the tech.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 02 2016

Jason came out and stretched out carpet. He was very professional and knew exactly what he was doing! He also noticed that when the carpet was installed it was not installed properly and took care of the tacks that were still sticking up around the edges. I would highly recommend Chem-Dry to anyone needing any kind of help with their carpet needs.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 02 2016

310428cf36f5b560b958215859211db4

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 02 2016

I had Jason come out and clean and stretch our carpet it wa the best cleaning I've ever had. I would highly recommend him and his company.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 02 2016

With five pets and four kids in my house, our carpets really take a beating. Now they look like brand new! The last time we cleaned them we rented a machine and did it ourselves, but with so much carpet we decided it'd be worth it to have a professional come out to clean them this time around. David was very friendly and personable and made things super easy for us. We are very happy!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 02 2016

I totally depended on Google reviews when deciding on going with Sunrise Chem-Dry, and I'm not disappointed. David is courteous and thorough; clearly explains his terms and what he can and cannot do; has fair (and highly competitive) pricing; and, last but hardly least, he gave our 7+ year berber carpet a fresh and clean look again. I called on a Monday, and he had a couple slots open for the week, and I scheduled his services for Saturday morning -- he estimated it would take him about 1.5 hours for three rooms and a hallway (about 700 sq. feet), and it took him a little over an hour to do the job. Highly recommended; support your local small business; call David for your carpet cleaning needs.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE