ClickySunrise Chem-Dry | Carpet Cleaning Reviews

Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 02 2016

I have been very impressed with how thorough David has been when cleaning my carpet! It felt like brand new carpet when he was finished and that is saying a lot when I have 2 pets and light carpet. I would highly recommend Sunrise Chem-Dry to anyone looking for Professional Carpet Cleaning!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 02 2016

I would highly recommend Sunrise Chem-Dry. David was very friendly and professional and their services are top notch. I had several high traffic areas that were really looking bad. After cleaning, my carpet looks and feels great. Great prices, prompt response time, and fantastic quality work!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 02 2016

Sunrise Chem-dry service is prompt and thorough. I was able to make a carpet cleaning appointment within a week. The price is reasonable.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 02 2016

Its that time of year again, when I need to get my carpets clean. Okay, its really because I have golden retrievers and I have guests coming over in a few days. When I lived in CA I would use steam cleaning companies for my carpets, but when I moved here to AZ, I was told about Chem-dry. I have used other Chem-dry company's, but this time they were to busy to fit me in. Oh well, means I got to try another Chem-dry. So glad I did... Wahoo, I have clean carpets again! Thank you Sunrise-Chem dry! I could not be happier, my carpets look nice and the mysterious spots are gone. I truly enjoy how quickly the carpets dry. You would never guess there were golden retrievers living here. Sunrise Chem-dry will be the first Chem-dry I call next time.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 02 2016

Great service. Showed up on time and Jason was very professional and personable. Got the cat pee out of my carpet and they look and smell great. Very reasonably priced too, I will definitely use them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 17 2016

David and his staff were so professional.   I have 6 grandchildren that I take care of and my carpet gets a lot of wear.  They did an amazing job.  They were very helpful in what it needed and how to treat it for little ones.   It looks great they even did my stairs. I would recommend them to anyone. You can't go wrong choosing Sunrise Chem Dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 08 2016

I wanted a simple mattress cleaning, so I called Sunrise Chem-Dry from an internet search. I spoke to David, who was able to get me in right away. He even told me that there was a current special, so I got a great deal. David & Erich arrived within the time frame given, and were super polite. They explained everything start to finish, and did a great job...fast! I would use Sunrise Chem-Dry again for not only mattress and upholstery, but for my future floor-cleaning needs.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 15 2016

I called Sunrise Chem-Dry 2 days ago and they gave me an estimate off the phone. They came out the next day. They were so nice and generous even their prices are reasonable. David got to my house on time and started the work right away. No hidden fees is what I loved about this company. What they quote you is what they charge you. My carpet turned out amazing. This company is now saved in my phone and I will be recommending them to all my family and friends.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 23 2016

Honest, reliable and fast! I called on Friday and David's team was here today (Tuesday) finishing up my entire upstairs in less than 2 hours. My carpet is only a couple of years old but was victim to a few minor dog accidents (which the team easily located using a black light!). After previewing the job they did not try to tack on or up-sell me which I appreciated. Since my carpet was still pretty new and had not been cleaned before, they explained the "StainMaster" coating used on new carpet likely kept it from being more damaged by the dog spots but to be aware that cleaning it would wear that coating down slightly. I appreciated that disclosure! This company has a great 30 day guarantee, they're reputable and they listen. Definitely recommending them!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 23 2016

These guys did such a great job and responded so promptly! My carpet was so dirty from potty training my puppy and you cant even tell that we own a dog by looking at our carpet after they were done with it. Such a great company! So happy with the results.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE