ClickySunrise Chem-Dry | Carpet Cleaning Reviews

Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 05 2019

We had a room with very stained carpet. The technician went over the stains with me, and I was very pleased with the results. He called to give me 30 minutes notice of his arrival, was polite and efficient. I will definitely use this company again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
3.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 04 2019

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 30 2019

Awesome service did a great job!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 19 2019

I have an older dog that pees in the house and I had another carpet cleaner in that I had used before to get the smell out and they did a great job with the dirt but not the urine smell. I saw that Chem-Dry did P.U.R.T (urine removal) and they sure did! Nice not to have to sit on the couch and smell the awful urine smell now. Brian was very friendly but professional. Great personal customer service and came right on time. Wonderful service that I highly recommend.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 12 2019

Sunrise Chem-Dry did a wonderful job cleaning our mattress! Very kind and professional as well. I highly recommend them!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 03 2019

I ONLY use this company to clean my carpets and have been using them for several years! They are professional, kind and very trustworthy! Lucas is thorough and explained everything to me up front and did a stellar job! You will not be disappointed.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 30 2019

Sunrise Chem-Dry did the best job on our commercial carpet, and the technician was excellent!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 28 2019

excellent service

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 26 2019

Great cleaning company! First cleaning I've done to home since I bought it in 2011. Both the tile and carpet looked like new when they were done cleaning. Amazing! Highly recommended!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 26 2019

Professional service and got almost everything out of rental carpet.  Very impressive!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE