ClickySunrise Chem-Dry | Carpet Cleaning Reviews

Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 03 2019

I ONLY use this company to clean my carpets and have been using them for several years! They are professional, kind and very trustworthy! Lucas is thorough and explained everything to me up front and did a stellar job! You will not be disappointed.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 30 2019

Sunrise Chem-Dry did the best job on our commercial carpet, and the technician was excellent!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 28 2019

excellent service

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 26 2019

Great cleaning company! First cleaning I've done to home since I bought it in 2011. Both the tile and carpet looked like new when they were done cleaning. Amazing! Highly recommended!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 26 2019

Professional service and got almost everything out of rental carpet.  Very impressive!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 25 2019

David and Lucas did a fabulous job cleaning our restaurant carpet at Ocotillo Restaurant. The place looks brand new which says a lot considering how much usage our floors get. I highly recommend their professional service

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 09 2019

They just cleaned very dirty, stained carpets in three bedrooms and the improvement is wonderful! A few areas remain slightly darker, but we are hoping they will lighten up as they dry. They also cleaned two recliners that had very light fabric. Again, hoping the footrests lighten up but it's a great improvement. I think they did the best job possible given the state of the carpet and recliners. Very professional - arrived on time with an advance phone call.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 01 2019

David and Lucas came out and did a GREAT job cleaning my carpet!!!  I will not use any other company other than Sunrise ChemDry!!  Highly recommend!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 29 2019

Our carpets look great. Brian was prompt very professional. Best service. Robbie

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 26 2019

Have used Sunrise Chem Dry for my own personal home and for my clients, both those that rent out their homes and buyer clients before they move into their home. They do an excellent job, communicate very well and their customer service is outstanding. All around a fantastic company to work with.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE