ClickySunrise Chem-Dry | Carpet Cleaning Reviews

Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 22 2018

Had Sunrise ChemDry come out to my house to clean my sofa (it did not look good after 2 kids and 1 dog). Once they were done my sofa looks like the day I first bought it. Good job guys!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 21 2018

I just purchased a new home and needed my carpets cleaned before I moved in. I called Chem-Dry and Jennifer was able to fit me in the next day to get my carpets cleaned. The technician was nice and professional. Also, he did a small area for free for me and gave me a carpet spotter as a house welcoming gift. 5 star all the way.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 20 2018

David was on time and the service was done perfectly.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 19 2018

The carpet cleaner did a good job. Professional and thoughtful service unlike other companies. Much better than trying to clean myself with all the different cleaning product. It seemed like those never works. Though when the carpet cleaner get on with the work, it seemed like it come of easily. Superb.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 12 2018

First time to use Chem-Dry after hearing about them on the radio for years. Very pleased with the results. David and Erich did a great job and worked really hard to get our white wool area rug looking good again. All the other carpeting came out great as well.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 10 2018

Seriously, I have never had a better experience! They go above and beyond! Perfectionistic, professional and just great customer service . David was amazing! Ask for him. They treat your home like it was their own house. I plan to use them again and refer them to everyone I know. Very reasonable price.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 09 2018

Originally I found Sunrise Chem-Dry two years ago to clean an area rug. I was very impressed with the equipment they use at their facility and the volume of dirt and grime they removed. I have since referred them to four of my clients and they have all been happy with their rug cleaning service. Yesterday I had them come and clean my bathroom floors, scrubbed and sealed the grout. I am very pleased, they are not perfect but cleaned to their upmost. The owners and staff are pleasant to work with and we will continue to use them and refer to all my clients.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 08 2018

Had our carpets done by David last week and wanted to wait a couple days to make sure everything held up. So far so good! Thank you for a great job and for your squeezing us in with a couple days notice. On time and got the job done in a timely manner! Will definitely use you again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 31 2018

First thing me using this company. Great service and they got the stain out of our area rug. I would recommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 22 2018

In and out in 90 minutes for an extra-large microfiber sectional, including treatment for a pizza-grease stain, which they successfully removed. Couch looks great!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE