ClickySunrise Chem-Dry | Carpet Cleaning Reviews

Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 10 2016

These guys did a fantastic job! David and Eric were VERY professional and on time. My carpet and couch came out better than expected. Very reasonably priced. I will definitely use them again and I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks guys!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 02 2016

Had my tile cleaned by David and the tile looks brand new. He was vary polite and helpful explaining things. I would recommend Sunrise Chem Dry and David as the tech.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 02 2016

Had my leather couch cleaned and it made it look new. Amazing! Thank you David for an awesome job.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 02 2016

With five pets and four kids in my house, our carpets really take a beating. Now they look like brand new! The last time we cleaned them we rented a machine and did it ourselves, but with so much carpet we decided it'd be worth it to have a professional come out to clean them this time around. David was very friendly and personable and made things super easy for us. We are very happy!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 02 2016

310428cf36f5b560b958215859211db4

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 23 2016

These guys did such a great job and responded so promptly! My carpet was so dirty from potty training my puppy and you cant even tell that we own a dog by looking at our carpet after they were done with it. Such a great company! So happy with the results.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 13 2016

My 1st time to use their upholstery and area rug cleaning. Very satisfied. Jason  first assessed my couch , loveseat, accent chair and area rug then gave his recommendations to get the best result, i paid a lil bit extra for the "protect" spray he used as an add on service but it's all worth it. The material feels softer , stains gone and very clean. Jason was polite, on time, friendly and very professional. Will definitely use their service again.  -Marian Rawe

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 02 2016

I have been very impressed with how thorough David has been when cleaning my carpet! It felt like brand new carpet when he was finished and that is saying a lot when I have 2 pets and light carpet. I would highly recommend Sunrise Chem-Dry to anyone looking for Professional Carpet Cleaning!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 02 2016

Jason came out and stretched out carpet. He was very professional and knew exactly what he was doing! He also noticed that when the carpet was installed it was not installed properly and took care of the tacks that were still sticking up around the edges. I would highly recommend Chem-Dry to anyone needing any kind of help with their carpet needs.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 02 2016

I had Jason come out and clean and stretch our carpet it wa the best cleaning I've ever had. I would highly recommend him and his company.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE