ClickySunrise Chem-Dry | Carpet Cleaning Reviews

Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 02 2016

I totally depended on Google reviews when deciding on going with Sunrise Chem-Dry, and I'm not disappointed. David is courteous and thorough; clearly explains his terms and what he can and cannot do; has fair (and highly competitive) pricing; and, last but hardly least, he gave our 7+ year berber carpet a fresh and clean look again. I called on a Monday, and he had a couple slots open for the week, and I scheduled his services for Saturday morning -- he estimated it would take him about 1.5 hours for three rooms and a hallway (about 700 sq. feet), and it took him a little over an hour to do the job. Highly recommended; support your local small business; call David for your carpet cleaning needs.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 17 2016

Thank you Sunrise-Chem dry! They fit me in same day, arrived on time and were a pleasure to work with.  I could not be happier, my carpets look nice. I had several spots, which are gone. :-) I absolutely love how quickly the carpets dry. I will absolutely use Sunrise Chem-Dry again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 09 2016

I totally depended on Yelp reviews when deciding on going with David, and I'm not disappointed. David is courteous and thorough; clearly explains his terms and what he can and cannot do; has fair (and highly competitive) pricing; and, last but hardly least, he gave our 7+ year berber carpet a fresh and clean look again. I called on a Monday, and he had a couple slots open for the week, and I scheduled his services for Saturday morning -- he estimated it would take him about 1.5 hours for three rooms and a hallway (about 700 sq. feet), and it took him a little over an hour to do the job. Highly recommended; support your local small business; call David for your carpet cleaning needs.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 07 2016

Jason came out and stretched out carpet.  He was very professional and knew exactly what he was doing!  He also noticed that when the carpet was installed it was not installed properly and took care of the tacks that were still sticking up around the edges.  I would highly recommend Chem-Dry to anyone needing any kind of help with their carpet needs.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 05 2016

I had David clean my carpets in my Apartment and all I can say is WOW! He does such a thorough job cleaning, made Apartment smell great and removed the pet stains! If anyone is looking for PROFESSIONAL carpet cleaning then Sunrise Chem-Dry is who you need to call.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 02 2016

Service 101: - It was easy to make an appointment for the time I wanted (1 hr window) - They called 20 minutes ahead to let me know they were coming - They were on time - Jason., the technician, was friendly and professional - The carpets were clean when Jason finished Jason started the appointment with the usual disclaimers and made a few "recommendations" A.K.A. up-sell after doing a walk through. I did buy some extra rooms, but passed on the extra spot treatments. He was a great resource for carpet cleaning and maintenance. He gave me some great techniques to deal with old and new pet issues (we have a puppy). He also explained the how and why when he tackled different kinds of carpet stains. I will use Sunrise Chem-Dry again and I will ask for Jason.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 02 2016

Sunrise Chem-dry service is prompt and thorough. I was able to make a carpet cleaning appointment within a week. The price is reasonable.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 02 2016

Great service. Showed up on time and Jason was very professional and personable. Got the cat pee out of my carpet and they look and smell great. Very reasonably priced too, I will definitely use them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 02 2016

Its that time of year again, when I need to get my carpets clean. Okay, its really because I have golden retrievers and I have guests coming over in a few days. When I lived in CA I would use steam cleaning companies for my carpets, but when I moved here to AZ, I was told about Chem-dry. I have used other Chem-dry company's, but this time they were to busy to fit me in. Oh well, means I got to try another Chem-dry. So glad I did... Wahoo, I have clean carpets again! Thank you Sunrise-Chem dry! I could not be happier, my carpets look nice and the mysterious spots are gone. I truly enjoy how quickly the carpets dry. You would never guess there were golden retrievers living here. Sunrise Chem-dry will be the first Chem-dry I call next time.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 02 2016

I would highly recommend Sunrise Chem-Dry. David was very friendly and professional and their services are top notch. I had several high traffic areas that were really looking bad. After cleaning, my carpet looks and feels great. Great prices, prompt response time, and fantastic quality work!!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE