ClickySunrise Chem-Dry | Carpet Cleaning Reviews

Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 19 2018

Sunrise Chem-Dry is a great family owned business!  Their staff was very responsive when I had to reschedule and was able to get me in on a weekend!  This was my second time having them clean our 10+ year old couch and loveseat and they look amazing. Thank you Sunrise Chem-Dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 16 2018

I've used this company on multiple occasions.  They have cleaned my carpets and just recently had David clean my tile and sectional sofa. He always shows up on time does excellent work and has very good prices.  I've referred him to my friends and family. Thanks David!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 07 2018

Just got my couch cleaned today by Kaleb and it was fantastic! He got here right on time, it took less than an hour and my couch looks great! It didn't leave any sort of chemical smell and it's also green certified, which is a huge plus. I was blown away with how great the customer service I received from this company from both the actual service agent the AND the receptionist!! I would certainly recommend them to both friends and family!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 10 2018

Fantastic! They arrived exactly when they said they would. Someone even called the day before to remind me. After having my carpets cleaned in the past it would look great, but then a day or two later the spots I had thought they removed would return. I waited a week before writing this for that very reason. I am very pleased to say that my carpet and rug look amazing and the spots are still gone! Thanks again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 04 2018

Sunrise Chem-Dry provides the best carpet cleaning service in Glendale and the surrounding area. They are friendly and professional. The results are amazing, but the best thing is that they use a eco friendly cleaning solution that is safe from family, pets, and the environment! Give them a call! You won't be disappointed!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 01 2018

Sunrise Chem dry did an amazing job on our carpets!! We had the pleasure of working with Kaleb. He was very professional and made the process easy for us. Highly recommend them to everyone.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 24 2018

Awesome customer service from quote to cleaning! Technician arrived on time, explained the process and started the upholstery cleaning right away. Many stains from years of pets and kids and they were able to get them up. Would definitely recommend

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 23 2018

We had Sunrise Chem Dry clean our carpets and leather couches. I can't tell you how pleased we were with the service. The drying time for the carpets and couches was 1-2 hours. Everything looks fantastic. The techs were extremely knowledgeable and very courteous. They were on time, so reliable. My leather couches look like new and they are 13 years old. I highly recommend them for any of your cleaning jobs. I certainly will be using them again. This was for our home in Phoenix.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 10 2018

Sunrise Chem-Dry does an amazing job cleaning tile and grout! Amazing results. Who knew that the carpet and upholstery cleaning service could also clean tile? It is a nice feeling to call a business you are familiar with and be able to have everything I need cleaned done by the same business in one trip. I highly recommend Sunrise Chem-Dry to anyone in Glendale, AZ and the surrounding areas who is wanting high-quality results, professionalism, and proven results.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 11 2018

Sunrise Chem-Dry in Glendale, Arizona is a five star business. They offer carpet and upholstery cleaning that is superior to any other out there. They clean tile and grout, as well as mattresses. - Amazing company to do business with. They are very conscious of the environment and use numerous green-certified cleaning solutions that are safe for the family and the pets! Their pet urine odor removal solution is green-certified and safe around pets. Imagine that! Highly recommended.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE