ClickySunrise Chem-Dry | Carpet Cleaning Reviews

Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 19 2019

Great job quick and fast

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 13 2019

They did an outstanding job for us today on our carpet. On time, efficient and professional. We would certainly recommend them to you.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 11 2019

Excellent work! This is my 2nd time using this company and what makes them different from others is the quality of their machines and cleaning solutions. Both times I had heavily stained carpets and both times the carpet came out beautiful. The technician who cleaned my carpet was David. He explained the job and pricing and did an awesome job bringing my carpet back to life. My carpet was beautiful when he finished. By the time he left I already referred a neighbor who need carpets cleaned! Thanks again David.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 07 2019

Sunrise Chem Dry was highly recommended by my friend and now I know why. I would like to give a big shout out to David who came to service my home. He was very nice and knowledgeable about the entire process, products and how they work. His professionalism was excellent! He did an outstanding job and is a true asset to their team there. Thank you David and thank you Sunrise Chem Dry! My carpet looks FANTASTIC!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 28 2019

Just had my carpets cleaned and just wow. Ive used Zerorez a few times and was not to impressed with there cleaning. The carpet would always take for ever to dry and most of the spots would reappear but with Sunrise Chem-Dry the carpets dried in 3 hours and I waited a week to post this review to make sure the spots didnt come back and well... They havent!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 15 2019

They were punctual to the time frame selected, and in the earlier part of it too, thank you! I appreciated the call 30 mins prior to arrival. Dave was friendly to me and my kids, but also was cautious of their safety around the equipment too. He was quick and thorough and I'm pleased with how much couches looked after.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 30 2019

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 22 2019

We purchased a home in Peoria Arizona. We knew the previous owner had pets, but had no idea how bad the urine and vomit damage to the carpets was until they removed the furniture they had parked on top of the really bad places. Faced with the possibility of paying several thousand non-budgeted dollars right after our down payment, we turned to Sunrise Chem Dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 20 2019

The cleaning service provided by your technicians was thorough and completed in a very timely manner. The technicians were courteous and made sure that we communicated clearly about my desires and expectations for the job. The end result was new life for "well lived" carpet.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 20 2019

Couldn't have been more pleased with both the cleaning and related service. Totally professional, no complaints whatsoever.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE