ClickySunrise Chem-Dry | Carpet Cleaning Reviews

Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 25 2019

David and Lucas did a fabulous job cleaning our restaurant carpet at Ocotillo Restaurant. The place looks brand new which says a lot considering how much usage our floors get. I highly recommend their professional service

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 09 2019

They just cleaned very dirty, stained carpets in three bedrooms and the improvement is wonderful! A few areas remain slightly darker, but we are hoping they will lighten up as they dry. They also cleaned two recliners that had very light fabric. Again, hoping the footrests lighten up but it's a great improvement. I think they did the best job possible given the state of the carpet and recliners. Very professional - arrived on time with an advance phone call.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 01 2019

David and Lucas came out and did a GREAT job cleaning my carpet!!!  I will not use any other company other than Sunrise ChemDry!!  Highly recommend!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 29 2019

Our carpets look great. Brian was prompt very professional. Best service. Robbie

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 26 2019

Have used Sunrise Chem Dry for my own personal home and for my clients, both those that rent out their homes and buyer clients before they move into their home. They do an excellent job, communicate very well and their customer service is outstanding. All around a fantastic company to work with.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 19 2019

Great job quick and fast

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 13 2019

They did an outstanding job for us today on our carpet. On time, efficient and professional. We would certainly recommend them to you.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 11 2019

Excellent work! This is my 2nd time using this company and what makes them different from others is the quality of their machines and cleaning solutions. Both times I had heavily stained carpets and both times the carpet came out beautiful. The technician who cleaned my carpet was David. He explained the job and pricing and did an awesome job bringing my carpet back to life. My carpet was beautiful when he finished. By the time he left I already referred a neighbor who need carpets cleaned! Thanks again David.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 07 2019

Sunrise Chem Dry was highly recommended by my friend and now I know why. I would like to give a big shout out to David who came to service my home. He was very nice and knowledgeable about the entire process, products and how they work. His professionalism was excellent! He did an outstanding job and is a true asset to their team there. Thank you David and thank you Sunrise Chem Dry! My carpet looks FANTASTIC!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 28 2019

Just had my carpets cleaned and just wow. Ive used Zerorez a few times and was not to impressed with there cleaning. The carpet would always take for ever to dry and most of the spots would reappear but with Sunrise Chem-Dry the carpets dried in 3 hours and I waited a week to post this review to make sure the spots didnt come back and well... They havent!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE