ClickySunrise Chem-Dry | Carpet Cleaning Reviews

Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 26 2019

Best carpet cleaning around in the sun! Made our white carpet look like new again in a timely manor with great customer service. Used blockers to ensure no cords touched our furniture or walls, as they had the task of cleaning a finished downstairs living room. If you need your carpets cleaned, definitely give them a call.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 25 2019

I would highly recommend Chem-Dry. Brian was great very friendly and knowledgeable. The work was done professionally and they provided a courtesy call prior to arrival. The best part was they showed up on the scheduled time.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 25 2019

I had a white rug that I wanted to have cleaned, so I booked an appointment with David based on his awesome reviews. When he showed up, he was upfront and told me that he didn't think I would be satisfied with the results, and that cleaning it wouldn't completely restore the color or the texture of the rug. After hearing his advice, I decided not to have the rug cleaned, but I really appreciated his honesty and professional assessment. The rug cleaning cost will be going towards a new rug (and it will not be white...)! I would highly recommend David based on his character!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 24 2019

Brian did a great job, was quick and efficient and made the process easy. We had 3 rooms and a large area rug cleaned. He explained the process and the charges. No hidden fees. Thank you

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 23 2019

Sunrise Chem Dry has cleaned my tile in my high traffic areas a few times and makes it look amazing. The difference is noticeable immediately. David was friendly and made sure that he performed a high quality service prior to departing. Easy to schedule online.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 22 2019

Great job. Cleaned the carpets very good. Would recommend. Nice guy, very easy to deal with.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 21 2019

These guys were great. Got there when they said they would, went over what they were going to do and what I could expect, were fast, didn't make a mess and didn't try to upsell me. And, they were nice to my dog. 😊

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 21 2019

I have used Sunrise Chem-Dry 3 times and each time they have left my carpet looking spot free. Scheduling is easy, prices are reasonable, customer service is great and the job is done in no time. I highly recommend they services.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 17 2019

Had my first cleaning with Sunrise yesterday and could not be happier. Our dogs had soiled the carpet upstairs and there were large stains that would keep returning every time I attempted to clean the carpet. We also had a lingering dirty carpet smell. The technicians were on time, very kind and took the time to explain everything they would do in order to clean and deodorize our carpet. 24 hours later the house smells wonderful, all the stains are gone and it looks like it was never damaged. Highly recommend this company and I will definitely use them in the future

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 07 2019

What a nice and professional young man. He did a wonderful job on the whole house. Scotchguard smells great! Wish we would have called them a long time ago!! Highly recommend David and Mary!!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE