ClickySunrise Chem-Dry | Carpet Cleaning Reviews

Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 20 2019

For several years, I've had Chem Dry my clean carpets and upholstery in both my RV and home. From the front office staff through to the technicians, their customer service and work ethic is superlative. The Chem Dry process works exactly as advertised and does a great job. I cannot recommend these folks highly enough.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 19 2019

Had my carpets done by Sunrise Chem-Dry for the first time, and it looks great. I had David and Brandon they were very professional, courteous, very good at informing me of the process, I would recommend this company anytime, and I will be using them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 16 2019

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 17 2019

Sunrise Chem-Dry - and Brian in particular - OUTSTANDING! We've used Sunrise Chem-Dry for about 5 years and have always been more than satisfied. From scheduling to confirming the time slot to the actual cleaning, this company is professional, easy to work with and best of all gets the carpets clean and soft.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 09 2019

David was prompt, friendly, and did a great job. We will call Chem-Dry again in the future.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 08 2019

5 Stars says it all. We have 3 dogs and cream colored carpet. This process brought back the color. We moved into our home 4 years ago had the carpet cleaned by someone our realtor suggested. After that cleaning we thought well maybe we can go a few years then replace the carpet. One of dogs got sick we tried to clean the carpet with a few different types or products. Nothing really worked. We were hesitant to call another guy in a van or one of the big chains. So I started looking for a local company to give the carpet one more shot before maxing out the credit card on carpet.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 06 2019

We had a carpet cleaner we used for years and he retired. We tried several other companies before we lucked upon Sunrise Chem-Dry. They are the best! They are not only excellent at what they do, they are friendly and professional. They go above and beyond to ensure that we are happy with the job they have done. We highly recommend them and have done so to many people.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 05 2019

David is very knowledgeable with the different types of area rugs we have. He did an excellent job and the rugs look great! We will be calling to schedule cleaning of our second and third floor carpeting in April.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE