ClickySunrise Chem-Dry | Carpet Cleaning Reviews

Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 06 2018

Very impressed, I didn't think my carpets had much life in them and needed to be replaced but Sunrise proved me wrong. They look great!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 06 2018

Chem-Dry is so much better than regular carpet cleaning, when they are done the floors are actually dry and not still wet for what seems like days even with the fans going. Thanks guys you did a great job, very impressed.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 03 2018

I have been using Sunrise Chem-Dry for over 5 years now. They are always reliable and extremely knowledgeable.  My carpet always looks like new once they are done which is not an easy task since I have 4 dogs.  I have recommended them to my friends and family and they never disappoint.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 11 2017

Sunrise Chem-Dry saved my carpets! I have a senior dog who doesn't always make it outside to use the bathroom and my bedroom was covered in urine. I tried every cleaning product imaginable before believing that I would need to get my carpet replaced entirely. I took a shot in the dark and called sunrise chem-dry, they offered a pet urine treatment called P.U.R.T. and then cleaned my carpet with a pet friendly solution. Not only does my bedroom smell like summer breeze but it looks and feels BRAND NEW! The technicians were kind, knowledgeable and quick. On top of that, I paid exactly what I was quoted and was not blind sided at all. I would recommend this company to anybody!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 11 2017

I own a small portfolio of properties from across the pond. Therefore, I don't have the time and money to come over from England, just to make sure that they are ship shape for my Tenants. However, I have a small, but trusted collection of teams, who I use to make sure that everything is going well while I am in the way. Thank you so much for all the work you do for all my carpets, rugs, mats, when I'm not even in the country! Very happy!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 01 2017

We've used Dave for cleaning our carpets for years now and always will, couldn't be happier with his service! He is professional, friendly and does great work! Our carpet always looks brand new again, and smells very clean. Thank you Dave , for giving us 5 star service!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 10 2016

Awesome customer service! They were fast, friendly and did an awesome job on carpets that were full of stains and dirty in our rental property! The carpet looks brand new! They took their time and did a great job. Thanks again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 06 2017

I've used plenty of carpet cleaners in the past but there's a reason why David has gotten my repeat business. He's honest and you can tell he takes pride in the job he does. Most other companies I've dealt with are all commission based and all about the up sell. David takes his time to explain the process and the solutions he uses. My dogs and kids are anything but gentle on the carpets in our home but they're always beyond our expectations of clean when David is through with them...we will continue to recommend him to any friends or family who are looking to have their carpets done...needless to say we highly recommend Sunrise Chem Dry!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 17 2017

My expeirience with Sunrise Chem-dry was simply phenominal. Very proffesional and courtious service, stayed true with their pricing and didn't jack it up like some of the other cleaners I've used. Would highly recommend Sunrise Chem-dry to anyone looking for a quality cleaning and fast dry time.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 09 2017

Great customer service. Excellent cleaning. No odor. No residue. Very satisfied

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE