ClickySunrise Chem-Dry | Carpet Cleaning Reviews

Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 01 2019

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 29 2019

David cleaned our carpets today with his partner and they did a fantastic job. I had a bedroom with many small dog urine stains that were here when we bought the house 5 years ago, and another company had tried to get them out. The carpet is light colored and I was considering replacing the carpet. David gave special attention to those areas, and they were successful ! Stains GONE ! Now I'm not embarrassed to have guests in that room. They also did my sofa, which didn't look dirty but had certainly been sleeping home to several dogs over the last 5 years. Further, they treated the ugly dark stuff along the baseboards - so much better. They did my Pottery Barn wool rug - looks brand new. I would highly recommend them. They are punctual, great communicators, super careful with my furniture and worked efficiently. Their equipment is different from what I'm used to seeing with carpet cleaners. I'm so impressed.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 28 2019

My carpet looks wonderful and the techs were on-time, efficient and respectful of my home (covering corners on the stairs to prevent damage from hoses, cleaning up, etc.). Brandon and David were great! I will use them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 27 2019

David and Brandon did a fabulous job cleaning my stairs and two bedrooms of carpet. They were both friendly and provided great customer service! I would highly recommend this company!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 27 2019

Very professional steam cleaning service. The three bedrooms' carpet looks brand new again. Thanks!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 27 2019

Chem-Dry came by on very short notice and did an amazing job on my downstairs carpet that desperately needed a good clean. It smells great and looks even better . Both the employees were very professional and did the job fast and efficient . Will definitely be calling them in the future for a carpet cleaning.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 26 2019

Best carpet cleaning around in the sun! Made our white carpet look like new again in a timely manor with great customer service. Used blockers to ensure no cords touched our furniture or walls, as they had the task of cleaning a finished downstairs living room. If you need your carpets cleaned, definitely give them a call.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 25 2019

I would highly recommend Chem-Dry. Brian was great very friendly and knowledgeable. The work was done professionally and they provided a courtesy call prior to arrival. The best part was they showed up on the scheduled time.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 25 2019

I had a white rug that I wanted to have cleaned, so I booked an appointment with David based on his awesome reviews. When he showed up, he was upfront and told me that he didn't think I would be satisfied with the results, and that cleaning it wouldn't completely restore the color or the texture of the rug. After hearing his advice, I decided not to have the rug cleaned, but I really appreciated his honesty and professional assessment. The rug cleaning cost will be going towards a new rug (and it will not be white...)! I would highly recommend David based on his character!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 24 2019

Brian did a great job, was quick and efficient and made the process easy. We had 3 rooms and a large area rug cleaned. He explained the process and the charges. No hidden fees. Thank you

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE