ClickySunrise Chem-Dry | Carpet Cleaning Reviews

Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 09 2019

David was prompt, friendly, and did a great job. We will call Chem-Dry again in the future.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 08 2019

5 Stars says it all. We have 3 dogs and cream colored carpet. This process brought back the color. We moved into our home 4 years ago had the carpet cleaned by someone our realtor suggested. After that cleaning we thought well maybe we can go a few years then replace the carpet. One of dogs got sick we tried to clean the carpet with a few different types or products. Nothing really worked. We were hesitant to call another guy in a van or one of the big chains. So I started looking for a local company to give the carpet one more shot before maxing out the credit card on carpet.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 06 2019

We had a carpet cleaner we used for years and he retired. We tried several other companies before we lucked upon Sunrise Chem-Dry. They are the best! They are not only excellent at what they do, they are friendly and professional. They go above and beyond to ensure that we are happy with the job they have done. We highly recommend them and have done so to many people.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 05 2019

David is very knowledgeable with the different types of area rugs we have. He did an excellent job and the rugs look great! We will be calling to schedule cleaning of our second and third floor carpeting in April.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 04 2019

Moving is about the most stressful thing a person can do so getting the house ready to sell needs to be as stress free as possible. We've had pets over the years so our carpets weren't exactly tip top. I called Sunrise Chem-Dry and they schedule a cleaner to come out 3 days later. Brian (the cleaner) arrived at my house 15 minutes ahead of the scheduled time - when does that EVER happen? I let him in, he checked everything out and then went straight to work. Brian was efficient, professional, and did an amazing job. The carpets looked brand new when he finished, far exceeding my expectations. I highly recommend Sunrise Chem-Dry and if you request someone - ask for Brian.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 03 2019

Got same day service on a Friday. The price was good and the results were very good. David, the carpet cleaner, does a great job.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 02 2019

Sunrise Chem-Dry did an excellent job on our area rug today!! We had some tough-to-remove stains that they were able to get out completely. We would like to say a huge thank you to Brian! They were so nice and easy to work with! We highly recommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 01 2019

I absolutely love Sunrise Chem-Dry! Not only I was able to schedule on a short-notice, they were able to come sooner than our scheduled appointment. David and Brandon did a fabulous job on our carpets. We have two small children and two messy, stinky dogs. They were able to restore our carpets and now our home smells fresh and clean.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 01 2019

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE