ClickySunrise Chem-Dry | Carpet Cleaning Reviews

Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 01 2019

Brandon arrived on time. Called me about 40 mins before our scheduled appointment. We have a white fabric sofa that had chocolate stains, dog urine, you name it and they cleaned it completely and affordably. I recommend to anyone!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 28 2019

I had 8 rooms in my house as well as two staircases cleaned Friday. Our house came with white carpet. David treated multiple pet stains and got them out. Outstanding job from a guy who cared about what he was doing. He really went the extra mile for us. We will use them again next year.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 28 2019

I have creamy carpet around my house, and over the years there was filtration soil accumulated along the carpet edge (dark edges), especially on stairs. It looked ugly and made me frustrating. I had several times professional cleaning, but none of them could do a good job - the dark edges were still there. This time I cross my figure called David (since he has a good review on Google). It surprised me: he did! He spent the time not only cross the floors; he spent the time on what it takes for a completely clean. He told me at the beginning it might take him two hours for finishing the job, ended up it took him three hours. His goal is not get your money and leave; his goal is to make you satisfied with his job. I recommend him to anyone who would like to pay money and get your job done (his price is so reasonable). You won't regret if you hire him to clean your carpet; trust me!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 27 2019

This is the carpet cleaners you want for your job! Our carpets were very dirty and Brian brought out his magic bottle. WOW We were amazed at how clean they are! Ask for Brian as he was very professional and great service. Will recommend to all! Thanks Brian Shelly!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 27 2019

This company is superb, from the immediate, courteous response to a call to the final results. Our grubby light beige carpet had not been cleaned for a whole year and we have a big dog - a recipe for a challenge. Brian came out last Tuesday (Sept 6) and did a careful, thorough, professional job, with excellent results. The best our 10-year-old carpet has looked since it was new! Many thanks, Mary and Brian!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 26 2019

I love this company! I always get a quick response and I have used them 3 times for my house carpets. I have 5 kids and a beagle. My carpet is a light minty blue color (not my choice I live in a rental) but needless to say it's very hard to keep! They are professional and always do a great job. If you get your carpets shampooed regularly you know that some company's leave the carpet too wet or it looks great for a few days then the stains return and I have never had that problem with this company. I highly recommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 26 2019

Wow. Brandon came to clean some pretty, darn, dirty carpets. Carpets that I thought were unclean-able, and Brandon did not give up. He stayed and cleaned them into like new condition. He seemed to really care about doing a great job. Not something you see much these days. And he to stuck to his cost estimate. Thank you so much, Brandon.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 25 2019

What a nice and professional young man. He did a wonderful job on the whole house. Scotchguard smells great! Wish we would have called them a long time ago!! Highly recommend David and Mary!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 25 2019

My parents gave a special present on my wedding. It was a rug which was very pretty one cannot take their eyes off it. It became very dirty and after 9 years of my wedding I planned to get it washed. As it is very dear to me i want to get it washed by a professional and responsible washer. Many thanks to Sunrise Chem-Dry, It really took great care of my dear rug. Highly recommend!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 24 2019

I found Sunrise Chem-Dry on Angie's List and gave them a call. Jennifer answered the phone and quoted a price based on the information I gave her. We scheduled an appointment for two days later with Brian. From the moment he introduced himself, my husband and I felt very confident that we'd chosen the right company to clean our carpeting. Brian was polite, professional and thoroughly explained the cleaning process before beginning. To be honest, we had been planning to replace all the carpeting but wanted to wait until next year. We thought as a temporary measure, we'd have the carpets cleaned with the hope they would look "presentable" for the time being. Much to our surprise, when Brian completed the job, the carpet looked brand new. The stairs and hallway were especially in need of help, and they turned out just great. Since the carpet looks so good now, we'll be calling Sunrise Chem-Dry next year rather than replacing it. [SPACE]Many thanks, Brian, and we look forward to using you again.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE