ClickySunrise Chem-Dry | Carpet Cleaning Reviews

Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 04 2019

Moving is about the most stressful thing a person can do so getting the house ready to sell needs to be as stress free as possible. We've had pets over the years so our carpets weren't exactly tip top. I called Sunrise Chem-Dry and they schedule a cleaner to come out 3 days later. Brian (the cleaner) arrived at my house 15 minutes ahead of the scheduled time - when does that EVER happen? I let him in, he checked everything out and then went straight to work. Brian was efficient, professional, and did an amazing job. The carpets looked brand new when he finished, far exceeding my expectations. I highly recommend Sunrise Chem-Dry and if you request someone - ask for Brian.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 03 2019

Got same day service on a Friday. The price was good and the results were very good. David, the carpet cleaner, does a great job.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 02 2019

Sunrise Chem-Dry did an excellent job on our area rug today!! We had some tough-to-remove stains that they were able to get out completely. We would like to say a huge thank you to Brian! They were so nice and easy to work with! We highly recommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 01 2019

I absolutely love Sunrise Chem-Dry! Not only I was able to schedule on a short-notice, they were able to come sooner than our scheduled appointment. David and Brandon did a fabulous job on our carpets. We have two small children and two messy, stinky dogs. They were able to restore our carpets and now our home smells fresh and clean.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 01 2019

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 29 2019

David cleaned our carpets today with his partner and they did a fantastic job. I had a bedroom with many small dog urine stains that were here when we bought the house 5 years ago, and another company had tried to get them out. The carpet is light colored and I was considering replacing the carpet. David gave special attention to those areas, and they were successful ! Stains GONE ! Now I'm not embarrassed to have guests in that room. They also did my sofa, which didn't look dirty but had certainly been sleeping home to several dogs over the last 5 years. Further, they treated the ugly dark stuff along the baseboards - so much better. They did my Pottery Barn wool rug - looks brand new. I would highly recommend them. They are punctual, great communicators, super careful with my furniture and worked efficiently. Their equipment is different from what I'm used to seeing with carpet cleaners. I'm so impressed.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 28 2019

My carpet looks wonderful and the techs were on-time, efficient and respectful of my home (covering corners on the stairs to prevent damage from hoses, cleaning up, etc.). Brandon and David were great! I will use them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 27 2019

David and Brandon did a fabulous job cleaning my stairs and two bedrooms of carpet. They were both friendly and provided great customer service! I would highly recommend this company!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 27 2019

Very professional steam cleaning service. The three bedrooms' carpet looks brand new again. Thanks!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 27 2019

Chem-Dry came by on very short notice and did an amazing job on my downstairs carpet that desperately needed a good clean. It smells great and looks even better . Both the employees were very professional and did the job fast and efficient . Will definitely be calling them in the future for a carpet cleaning.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE