ClickySunrise Chem-Dry | Carpet Cleaning Reviews

Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 23 2019

Sunrise Chem Dry has cleaned my tile in my high traffic areas a few times and makes it look amazing. The difference is noticeable immediately. David was friendly and made sure that he performed a high quality service prior to departing. Easy to schedule online.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 22 2019

Great job. Cleaned the carpets very good. Would recommend. Nice guy, very easy to deal with.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 21 2019

These guys were great. Got there when they said they would, went over what they were going to do and what I could expect, were fast, didn't make a mess and didn't try to upsell me. And, they were nice to my dog. 😊

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 21 2019

I have used Sunrise Chem-Dry 3 times and each time they have left my carpet looking spot free. Scheduling is easy, prices are reasonable, customer service is great and the job is done in no time. I highly recommend they services.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 17 2019

Had my first cleaning with Sunrise yesterday and could not be happier. Our dogs had soiled the carpet upstairs and there were large stains that would keep returning every time I attempted to clean the carpet. We also had a lingering dirty carpet smell. The technicians were on time, very kind and took the time to explain everything they would do in order to clean and deodorize our carpet. 24 hours later the house smells wonderful, all the stains are gone and it looks like it was never damaged. Highly recommend this company and I will definitely use them in the future

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 07 2019

What a nice and professional young man. He did a wonderful job on the whole house. Scotchguard smells great! Wish we would have called them a long time ago!! Highly recommend David and Mary!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 07 2019

This company is superb, from the immediate, courteous response to a call to the final results. Our grubby light beige carpet had not been cleaned for a whole year and we have a big dog - a recipe for a challenge. Brian came out last Tuesday (Sept 6) and did a careful, thorough, professional job, with excellent results. The best our 10-year-old carpet has looked since it was new! Many thanks, Mary and Brian!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 03 2019

I recently had the carpet in six rooms and two staircases cleaned by Sunrise ChemDry carpet cleaners and I am one very impressed and satisfied customer. In addition I had tile grout cleaning that turned out like a new floor! David gave me a fair price quote and was very customer oriented and accommodating. I would definitely recommended their outstanding service to others. Thank you, Sunrise ChemDry!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 03 2019

David did an excellent job on my carpet. I would definitely use him again, and recommend him to anyone that needs their carpets cleaned.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 02 2019

Had a really bad stain right in the entry way. I thought I was going to have to get new carpet. NOPE! Great job.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE