ClickySunrise Chem-Dry | Carpet Cleaning Reviews

Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 07 2019

This company is superb, from the immediate, courteous response to a call to the final results. Our grubby light beige carpet had not been cleaned for a whole year and we have a big dog - a recipe for a challenge. Brian came out last Tuesday (Sept 6) and did a careful, thorough, professional job, with excellent results. The best our 10-year-old carpet has looked since it was new! Many thanks, Mary and Brian!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 03 2019

I recently had the carpet in six rooms and two staircases cleaned by Sunrise ChemDry carpet cleaners and I am one very impressed and satisfied customer. In addition I had tile grout cleaning that turned out like a new floor! David gave me a fair price quote and was very customer oriented and accommodating. I would definitely recommended their outstanding service to others. Thank you, Sunrise ChemDry!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 03 2019

David did an excellent job on my carpet. I would definitely use him again, and recommend him to anyone that needs their carpets cleaned.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 02 2019

Had a really bad stain right in the entry way. I thought I was going to have to get new carpet. NOPE! Great job.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 02 2019

This man can clean a carpet and does extras also. I seen him in business and he's very thorough.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 01 2019

Service was perfect! On time, quick and efficient, and a job well-done! David and Brandon did a great job! He was very professional and nice! Cleaned two rooms in less than an hour! Carpets look brand new and fresh! Definitely will use this service again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 01 2019

I called Chem Dry to clean my apartment and I sent they Brandon and David and they did an excellent job they left it like new. I recommend Chem Dry 100%

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 01 2019

Brandon arrived on time. Called me about 40 mins before our scheduled appointment. We have a white fabric sofa that had chocolate stains, dog urine, you name it and they cleaned it completely and affordably. I recommend to anyone!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 28 2019

I had 8 rooms in my house as well as two staircases cleaned Friday. Our house came with white carpet. David treated multiple pet stains and got them out. Outstanding job from a guy who cared about what he was doing. He really went the extra mile for us. We will use them again next year.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 28 2019

I have creamy carpet around my house, and over the years there was filtration soil accumulated along the carpet edge (dark edges), especially on stairs. It looked ugly and made me frustrating. I had several times professional cleaning, but none of them could do a good job - the dark edges were still there. This time I cross my figure called David (since he has a good review on Google). It surprised me: he did! He spent the time not only cross the floors; he spent the time on what it takes for a completely clean. He told me at the beginning it might take him two hours for finishing the job, ended up it took him three hours. His goal is not get your money and leave; his goal is to make you satisfied with his job. I recommend him to anyone who would like to pay money and get your job done (his price is so reasonable). You won't regret if you hire him to clean your carpet; trust me!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE