ClickySunrise Chem-Dry | Carpet Cleaning Reviews

Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 07 2017

David came out early in the morning so that I could get the kids off to school and get to work on time. He did an amazing job in a very efficient manner. He was very professional and very knowledgeable. He took the time to go over information about care with me and made me aware of any wear areas and since I was thinking of replacing the carpet in one of the rooms he told me what my best options were for the room based on traffic and upkeep. You can't tell we have 3 dogs and 2 kids living there and the house smells really fresh like Oranges, we couldn't be happier!! Thank you Sunrise Chem-Dry!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 19 2017

Great company! I was very happy with David who personally cleaned my carpets. David is very professional and nice. He takes the time to explain everything. His price is more than fair for the quality of work. I am a real estate agent and have come across many carpet cleaners. He is one of the best! Highly recommended! Excellent personal service.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 25 2017

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 24 2017

David came into my office to do our carpets (I have no idea the last time they were cleaned). He did such a great job! We are a very busy office that gets a lot of traffic and they look new again thanks to him! I would recommend Sunrise Chem-Dry and David to anyone!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 11 2016

Two gentlemen  came by and cleaned (4) rooms and (1) large area living room rug.  Was especially pleased with the area rug because a previous company told me it couldn't even be cleaned.  It looks like it's brand new again.  The doorways going into each room were spotless; so sign of any walkway pattern.  Dried quickly. Would highly recommend Sunrise Chem-Dry  to everyone.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 09 2017

Excellent job on cleaning a massive white couch that I have.  Could not be happier with the service, promptness, and professionalism.  I would gladly recommend Sunrise to my friends and colleagues.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 11 2016

Was moving out of my apartment and needed to get the carpets cleaned as I have a German Shepherd who sheds year round. Not only did they get literally ALL of the fur out, but the smell was gone too. My carpets are cleaner now than they were when I originally moved in! David was super nice and professional and made sure to check the each area for any type of major stains. He was able to clean both rooms and my closet in very little time but did WAYYYY better than any other company I have ever used. I will definitely be calling back for him to clean the new place and every place after.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 14 2016

97befa980597f5f19638bf7b2ed6f5ba

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 12 2016

Was moving out of my apartment and had David come and clean them. I have a big German Shepard dog so I knew there would be hair in the carpets....but they pulled so much more than I could've expected (even though I vacuum everyday). My carpets went from dingy to super clean and soft! They are amazing and it smells amazing. This carpet honestly looks better now than it did when I moved in 2 years ago and it wasn't even too expensive! I definitely recommend this company to anyone.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE