ClickySunrise Chem-Dry | Carpet Cleaning Reviews

Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 24 2019

Been using a steam cleaning company for the past 5 years for the 15 jewelry stores I manage. Through the 5 years the quality of cleaning has been slowly going down hill. So I started shopping around looking for a quality carpet and upholstery cleaner that would be willing to work late hours and provide a high quality cleaning. And for the last 3 years Sunrise Chem-Dry has been providing an excellent cleaning service for my business. The carpet and upholstery always look clean and are dry the next morning for my stores to open.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 23 2019

We used Sunrise Chem-Dry to do our move-out carpet cleaning as required by our landlord. We received a reasonable estimate based on our guesstimates of room size, and scheduled an appointment within the week. We received several calls to confirm and to let us know of arrival time. When the young gentleman (I didn't catch him name) arrived he measured our rooms and took a quick overview of the condition of the rooms, he realized one of our larger rooms was practically like new and suggested he do just a thorough vacuuming instead of an actual cleaning. All in all the carpet looked awesome. Upon inspection by our landlord, there was 1 spot she felt needed to be redone. They came out free of charge and re-did the spot to her satisfaction. I would highly recommend them! They were reasonably priced, accommodating, and very professional.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 23 2019

I have used Sunrise Chem Dry many times and referred him to many of my neighbor and friends. He always does a great job and has a great attitude. I have had other carpet cleaners who charged much more and the job was not as good as Sunrise. David is the BEST!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 23 2019

My dog has nasty potty accidents and sunrise did an excellent job getting everything out! Definitely will call them again

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 22 2019

David is very professional and on time. He is very fair and really works hard at getting a dingy old carpet in good order for new tenants. I would definitely recommend him and call on him again! David, thanks so much!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 22 2019

I've used Sunrise Chem-Dry for several years now. He has cleaned the rugs in my house, and done several area rugs of mine more than once now. My son seems to like to keep up a regular onslaught of maple syrup, ketchup and good old fashioned dirt into the fibers. David always gets them clean and looking brand new every time.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 21 2019

We've used Sunrise Chem Dry, twice over the past few years. Nice, honest, do a great job and fair priced. Not much more to say.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 21 2019

David was here right on time and couldn’t have been nicer! Him and his partner were in and out in less than an hour. We had the master bedroom and large living room area rug cleaned, sanitized, and deodorized. My house smells amazing right now and I’m so excited to finally have clean carpets all around! Thank you!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 21 2019

Wish I had taken before and after pictures. My carpeting hadn't been cleaned in 3 years, was stained and is 13 years old... Brian arrived on time and was done within an hour! And best of all the carpet looks great and dried in 2 hours! I will definitely be using him again...

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 20 2019

I highly recommend David. Last year they cleaned the carpet in the bedroom and with Davids advice, it still looks like it did right after it was cleaned. David cleaned the tile floor in my kitchen and I'm speechless! I wish I had more carpet and tile for them to clean!!!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE