ClickySunrise Chem-Dry | Carpet Cleaning Reviews

Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 23 2019

My dog has nasty potty accidents and sunrise did an excellent job getting everything out! Definitely will call them again

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 22 2019

David is very professional and on time. He is very fair and really works hard at getting a dingy old carpet in good order for new tenants. I would definitely recommend him and call on him again! David, thanks so much!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 22 2019

I've used Sunrise Chem-Dry for several years now. He has cleaned the rugs in my house, and done several area rugs of mine more than once now. My son seems to like to keep up a regular onslaught of maple syrup, ketchup and good old fashioned dirt into the fibers. David always gets them clean and looking brand new every time.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 21 2019

We've used Sunrise Chem Dry, twice over the past few years. Nice, honest, do a great job and fair priced. Not much more to say.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 21 2019

David was here right on time and couldn’t have been nicer! Him and his partner were in and out in less than an hour. We had the master bedroom and large living room area rug cleaned, sanitized, and deodorized. My house smells amazing right now and I’m so excited to finally have clean carpets all around! Thank you!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 21 2019

Wish I had taken before and after pictures. My carpeting hadn't been cleaned in 3 years, was stained and is 13 years old... Brian arrived on time and was done within an hour! And best of all the carpet looks great and dried in 2 hours! I will definitely be using him again...

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 20 2019

I highly recommend David. Last year they cleaned the carpet in the bedroom and with Davids advice, it still looks like it did right after it was cleaned. David cleaned the tile floor in my kitchen and I'm speechless! I wish I had more carpet and tile for them to clean!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 20 2019

They did a great job! They explained products thoroughly, as I had some problem areas that needed attention, and were very nice. I would highly recommend to my family and friends.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 19 2019

David has done an excellent job of cleaning entire tile section of my home; recommended and charged for only what is needed. Highly recommend Sunrise Chem-Dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 18 2019

Kudos to David for overall outstanding customer service. I used website messaging service to contact David for a quote and details on a group of furniture and an area rug I needed cleaned. We exchanged details, and he advised me of his recommended cleaning method for a difficult (off white linen) group of upholstered furniture pieces. He showed up ahead of schedule and was very neat, professional, friendly, and a true gentleman during the 3+ hours he worked tirelessly on our furniture. We are very pleased with the results. The finished price was as quoted, and he did not try any bait & switch, or up-selling of other products or processes. David has my highest recommendation for every aspect of his business.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE