ClickySunrise Chem-Dry | Carpet Cleaning Reviews

Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 21 2019

David was here right on time and couldn’t have been nicer! Him and his partner were in and out in less than an hour. We had the master bedroom and large living room area rug cleaned, sanitized, and deodorized. My house smells amazing right now and I’m so excited to finally have clean carpets all around! Thank you!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 21 2019

Wish I had taken before and after pictures. My carpeting hadn't been cleaned in 3 years, was stained and is 13 years old... Brian arrived on time and was done within an hour! And best of all the carpet looks great and dried in 2 hours! I will definitely be using him again...

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 20 2019

I highly recommend David. Last year they cleaned the carpet in the bedroom and with Davids advice, it still looks like it did right after it was cleaned. David cleaned the tile floor in my kitchen and I'm speechless! I wish I had more carpet and tile for them to clean!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 20 2019

They did a great job! They explained products thoroughly, as I had some problem areas that needed attention, and were very nice. I would highly recommend to my family and friends.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 19 2019

David has done an excellent job of cleaning entire tile section of my home; recommended and charged for only what is needed. Highly recommend Sunrise Chem-Dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 18 2019

Kudos to David for overall outstanding customer service. I used website messaging service to contact David for a quote and details on a group of furniture and an area rug I needed cleaned. We exchanged details, and he advised me of his recommended cleaning method for a difficult (off white linen) group of upholstered furniture pieces. He showed up ahead of schedule and was very neat, professional, friendly, and a true gentleman during the 3+ hours he worked tirelessly on our furniture. We are very pleased with the results. The finished price was as quoted, and he did not try any bait & switch, or up-selling of other products or processes. David has my highest recommendation for every aspect of his business.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 18 2019

They did an amazing job of cleaning my carpets even though I had dried poop stains due to my kitten having diarrhea. It was fast and the guy was very thorough and even worked around my feisty kitty cat who refused to allow anyone put her in the bathroom.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 17 2019

Brian did a great job - cleaned all my carpets and they look fantastic! Very satisfied with how well they turned out!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 15 2019

With multiple cats and a very large dog, we have had Sunrise Chem-Dry come to the house on multiple occasions. Prompt responses, on-time arrival and excellent service has earned our repeat business.  David (owner) has made our couch look new, after it takes a beating from our Bernese Mtn Dog.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 16 2019

I have used Chem Dry for two years and will continue to do so. They are respectful, responsive, punctual, clean up after themselves, not overpriced, and, best of all, they do a fantastic job. I had an upholstered chair that I thought I would have to throw out because my dog had rubbed against it so much that it was gross. But I loved the fabric, so, I gave Chem Dry a chance, and it came out looking like new. I highly recommend Chem Dry for your cleaning.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE