ClickySunrise Chem-Dry | Carpet Cleaning Reviews

Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 02 2016

Had my tile cleaned by David and the tile looks brand new. He was vary polite and helpful explaining things. I would recommend Sunrise Chem Dry and David as the tech.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 02 2016

Jason came out and stretched out carpet. He was very professional and knew exactly what he was doing! He also noticed that when the carpet was installed it was not installed properly and took care of the tacks that were still sticking up around the edges. I would highly recommend Chem-Dry to anyone needing any kind of help with their carpet needs.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 02 2016

310428cf36f5b560b958215859211db4

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 02 2016

I had Jason come out and clean and stretch our carpet it wa the best cleaning I've ever had. I would highly recommend him and his company.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 02 2016

With five pets and four kids in my house, our carpets really take a beating. Now they look like brand new! The last time we cleaned them we rented a machine and did it ourselves, but with so much carpet we decided it'd be worth it to have a professional come out to clean them this time around. David was very friendly and personable and made things super easy for us. We are very happy!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 02 2016

I totally depended on Google reviews when deciding on going with Sunrise Chem-Dry, and I'm not disappointed. David is courteous and thorough; clearly explains his terms and what he can and cannot do; has fair (and highly competitive) pricing; and, last but hardly least, he gave our 7+ year berber carpet a fresh and clean look again. I called on a Monday, and he had a couple slots open for the week, and I scheduled his services for Saturday morning -- he estimated it would take him about 1.5 hours for three rooms and a hallway (about 700 sq. feet), and it took him a little over an hour to do the job. Highly recommended; support your local small business; call David for your carpet cleaning needs.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 02 2016

I have been very impressed with how thorough David has been when cleaning my carpet! It felt like brand new carpet when he was finished and that is saying a lot when I have 2 pets and light carpet. I would highly recommend Sunrise Chem-Dry to anyone looking for Professional Carpet Cleaning!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 02 2016

I would highly recommend Sunrise Chem-Dry. David was very friendly and professional and their services are top notch. I had several high traffic areas that were really looking bad. After cleaning, my carpet looks and feels great. Great prices, prompt response time, and fantastic quality work!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 02 2016

Sunrise Chem-dry service is prompt and thorough. I was able to make a carpet cleaning appointment within a week. The price is reasonable.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 02 2016

Its that time of year again, when I need to get my carpets clean. Okay, its really because I have golden retrievers and I have guests coming over in a few days. When I lived in CA I would use steam cleaning companies for my carpets, but when I moved here to AZ, I was told about Chem-dry. I have used other Chem-dry company's, but this time they were to busy to fit me in. Oh well, means I got to try another Chem-dry. So glad I did... Wahoo, I have clean carpets again! Thank you Sunrise-Chem dry! I could not be happier, my carpets look nice and the mysterious spots are gone. I truly enjoy how quickly the carpets dry. You would never guess there were golden retrievers living here. Sunrise Chem-dry will be the first Chem-dry I call next time.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE