ClickySunrise Chem-Dry | Carpet Cleaning Reviews

Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 25 2019

My parents gave a special present on my wedding. It was a rug which was very pretty one cannot take their eyes off it. It became very dirty and after 9 years of my wedding I planned to get it washed. As it is very dear to me i want to get it washed by a professional and responsible washer. Many thanks to Sunrise Chem-Dry, It really took great care of my dear rug. Highly recommend!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 24 2019

I found Sunrise Chem-Dry on Angie's List and gave them a call. Jennifer answered the phone and quoted a price based on the information I gave her. We scheduled an appointment for two days later with Brian. From the moment he introduced himself, my husband and I felt very confident that we'd chosen the right company to clean our carpeting. Brian was polite, professional and thoroughly explained the cleaning process before beginning. To be honest, we had been planning to replace all the carpeting but wanted to wait until next year. We thought as a temporary measure, we'd have the carpets cleaned with the hope they would look "presentable" for the time being. Much to our surprise, when Brian completed the job, the carpet looked brand new. The stairs and hallway were especially in need of help, and they turned out just great. Since the carpet looks so good now, we'll be calling Sunrise Chem-Dry next year rather than replacing it. [SPACE]Many thanks, Brian, and we look forward to using you again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 24 2019

Been using a steam cleaning company for the past 5 years for the 15 jewelry stores I manage. Through the 5 years the quality of cleaning has been slowly going down hill. So I started shopping around looking for a quality carpet and upholstery cleaner that would be willing to work late hours and provide a high quality cleaning. And for the last 3 years Sunrise Chem-Dry has been providing an excellent cleaning service for my business. The carpet and upholstery always look clean and are dry the next morning for my stores to open.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 23 2019

We used Sunrise Chem-Dry to do our move-out carpet cleaning as required by our landlord. We received a reasonable estimate based on our guesstimates of room size, and scheduled an appointment within the week. We received several calls to confirm and to let us know of arrival time. When the young gentleman (I didn't catch him name) arrived he measured our rooms and took a quick overview of the condition of the rooms, he realized one of our larger rooms was practically like new and suggested he do just a thorough vacuuming instead of an actual cleaning. All in all the carpet looked awesome. Upon inspection by our landlord, there was 1 spot she felt needed to be redone. They came out free of charge and re-did the spot to her satisfaction. I would highly recommend them! They were reasonably priced, accommodating, and very professional.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 23 2019

I have used Sunrise Chem Dry many times and referred him to many of my neighbor and friends. He always does a great job and has a great attitude. I have had other carpet cleaners who charged much more and the job was not as good as Sunrise. David is the BEST!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 23 2019

My dog has nasty potty accidents and sunrise did an excellent job getting everything out! Definitely will call them again

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 22 2019

David is very professional and on time. He is very fair and really works hard at getting a dingy old carpet in good order for new tenants. I would definitely recommend him and call on him again! David, thanks so much!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 22 2019

I've used Sunrise Chem-Dry for several years now. He has cleaned the rugs in my house, and done several area rugs of mine more than once now. My son seems to like to keep up a regular onslaught of maple syrup, ketchup and good old fashioned dirt into the fibers. David always gets them clean and looking brand new every time.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 21 2019

We've used Sunrise Chem Dry, twice over the past few years. Nice, honest, do a great job and fair priced. Not much more to say.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 21 2019

David was here right on time and couldn’t have been nicer! Him and his partner were in and out in less than an hour. We had the master bedroom and large living room area rug cleaned, sanitized, and deodorized. My house smells amazing right now and I’m so excited to finally have clean carpets all around! Thank you!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE