ClickySunrise Chem-Dry | Carpet Cleaning Reviews

Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 08 2019

We are happy with the service from the start to finish. The scheduled appointment was confirmed the day prior to service. They arrived on time. David and Brandon were professional, friendly, and worked to ensure all stains were removed. The carpet looks clean and new. The price was reasonable.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 06 2019

I can not stop bragging about this carpet cleaning company. my older desk got sick and it was not pretty. She got sick all over my family room carpet. Not only did it look horrible, it spelt even worse. Everyone I talked to with this company was polite, friendly and trying to help. The lady on the phone who I booked with was super helpful, professional and able to get me in a few days later. The technician called me when they were on there way and walked me through the process once they arrived. Super helpful by the way. It s also great because everything they use it pet friendly. They were able to clean up and get out the sick dog spots and thankfully also were able to get the sick dog smell out of my house. Definitely will be keeping there number for the next time.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 31 2018

I will be recommending you to all my friends.  Such a Great Experience.  I needed a "play room" cleaned that had many years of use.  I had been doing research for the right company and they were it.  I called and the price quote was more than reasonable for my budget.  I made the appointment that very day.  I received an email confirmation of the appointment, I got a call the day before and... the technician called me about 15 min before he arrived.  The communication  was just perfect.  The technician surveyed the area and gave us his recommendation and we went with it.  The room turned out perfect.  He was able to remove all the stains and it looks like new.  Thank you for everything.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 30 2018

Great service. Easy to schedule. They called to confirm my appointment the day before, and called 20 minutes prior to arriving. They were at the house on time and were ver professional and kind. They put on shoe protectors (to keep dirt out) and got 3 rooms cleaned in about an hour. I had a lot of dog pee stains, and they were able to treat it quickly and effectively. Would definitely recommend them to friends and family.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 29 2018

Sunrise Chem Dry Rocks! We just had David clean our carpets and, in my view, they look better than new! This company is fast, affordable, professional and quality all in one. Would recommend them to anyone!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 28 2018

Easy to work with, prompt and efficient. They did a great job cleaning two rooms and I would hire them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 26 2018

David and Erich did such a great job! I am referring my friend to use them. They were early for the job and got it done in no time. They answered any questions I had and also educated me on the process (I was working from home while they were over). Very professional and I felt comfortable with them in my home. I was worried about our couch because it was a hand me down from a coworker and is really old. They did a tremendous job cleaning it and it's like brand new!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 24 2018

Needed my appointment cleaned and management required that I get the carpet and tile cleaned get my deposit. Erich did a fantastic job and I got my deposit back.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 22 2018

My puppy has been potty training on my carpet and I was lost on how to handle it. I spoke to a couple of my friends and they recommend using Chem-Dry for removing the pee spots and odor. I called Sunrise Chem-Dry and they were able to get me on the schedule for the next day. David Showed up right on schedule and explained the process for their enzyme treatment. He took care of my carpet like it was his own and was knowledgeable and helpful each step of the cleaning.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 20 2018

Needed 3 rooms of carpet cleaned the same day. I called them b/c of the reviews on yelp and google were stellar and I was not let down. They showed up on time and called me to let me know they were 30 mins out. When they showed up they took extra care and put on foot covers so they wouldn't track dirt in. An hour later my carpets looked amazing and I will definitely be using them again.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE