ClickySunrise Chem-Dry | Carpet Cleaning Reviews

Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 02 2016

Great service. Showed up on time and Jason was very professional and personable. Got the cat pee out of my carpet and they look and smell great. Very reasonably priced too, I will definitely use them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 17 2016

David and his staff were so professional.   I have 6 grandchildren that I take care of and my carpet gets a lot of wear.  They did an amazing job.  They were very helpful in what it needed and how to treat it for little ones.   It looks great they even did my stairs. I would recommend them to anyone. You can't go wrong choosing Sunrise Chem Dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 08 2016

I wanted a simple mattress cleaning, so I called Sunrise Chem-Dry from an internet search. I spoke to David, who was able to get me in right away. He even told me that there was a current special, so I got a great deal. David & Erich arrived within the time frame given, and were super polite. They explained everything start to finish, and did a great job...fast! I would use Sunrise Chem-Dry again for not only mattress and upholstery, but for my future floor-cleaning needs.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 15 2016

I called Sunrise Chem-Dry 2 days ago and they gave me an estimate off the phone. They came out the next day. They were so nice and generous even their prices are reasonable. David got to my house on time and started the work right away. No hidden fees is what I loved about this company. What they quote you is what they charge you. My carpet turned out amazing. This company is now saved in my phone and I will be recommending them to all my family and friends.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 23 2016

Honest, reliable and fast! I called on Friday and David's team was here today (Tuesday) finishing up my entire upstairs in less than 2 hours. My carpet is only a couple of years old but was victim to a few minor dog accidents (which the team easily located using a black light!). After previewing the job they did not try to tack on or up-sell me which I appreciated. Since my carpet was still pretty new and had not been cleaned before, they explained the "StainMaster" coating used on new carpet likely kept it from being more damaged by the dog spots but to be aware that cleaning it would wear that coating down slightly. I appreciated that disclosure! This company has a great 30 day guarantee, they're reputable and they listen. Definitely recommending them!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 23 2016

These guys did such a great job and responded so promptly! My carpet was so dirty from potty training my puppy and you cant even tell that we own a dog by looking at our carpet after they were done with it. Such a great company! So happy with the results.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 13 2016

My 1st time to use their upholstery and area rug cleaning. Very satisfied. Jason  first assessed my couch , loveseat, accent chair and area rug then gave his recommendations to get the best result, i paid a lil bit extra for the "protect" spray he used as an add on service but it's all worth it. The material feels softer , stains gone and very clean. Jason was polite, on time, friendly and very professional. Will definitely use their service again.  -Marian Rawe

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 16 2016

These guys were fabulous! I have a large, high pile rug that my dog  left some spots on.  David came out -on time- and within a short time my rug was good as new.   He explained what he was doing throughout the process and left clear expectations.  He's super nice and very professional. Thanks guys! Will definitely recommend to my friends.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 11 2016

All 3 dogs one of my dogs are elderly these guys came into my house did such a professional job on time took away the older and guarantee their work I will recommend them to anyone out there fantastic job thank you

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 17 2016

Finally! A carpet cleaning company that dispatches carpet cleaners - and not salesmen. I had their guys clean the carpet in 2 bedrooms and the tile in my kitchen and was expecting them to jack the price up for hidden services, but when they charged me the same price that i was quoted on the phone, i had them clean the leather seats in my car too. Everything looks great. Thanks guys.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE