ClickySunrise Chem-Dry | Carpet Cleaning Reviews

Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 26 2018

David and Erich did such a great job! I am referring my friend to use them. They were early for the job and got it done in no time. They answered any questions I had and also educated me on the process (I was working from home while they were over). Very professional and I felt comfortable with them in my home. I was worried about our couch because it was a hand me down from a coworker and is really old. They did a tremendous job cleaning it and it's like brand new!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 24 2018

Needed my appointment cleaned and management required that I get the carpet and tile cleaned get my deposit. Erich did a fantastic job and I got my deposit back.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 22 2018

My puppy has been potty training on my carpet and I was lost on how to handle it. I spoke to a couple of my friends and they recommend using Chem-Dry for removing the pee spots and odor. I called Sunrise Chem-Dry and they were able to get me on the schedule for the next day. David Showed up right on schedule and explained the process for their enzyme treatment. He took care of my carpet like it was his own and was knowledgeable and helpful each step of the cleaning.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 20 2018

Needed 3 rooms of carpet cleaned the same day. I called them b/c of the reviews on yelp and google were stellar and I was not let down. They showed up on time and called me to let me know they were 30 mins out. When they showed up they took extra care and put on foot covers so they wouldn't track dirt in. An hour later my carpets looked amazing and I will definitely be using them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 18 2018

Had my sofa cleaned by ChemDry and they were able to remove the cat throw up right off it. I thought the sofa was done and had to be thrown away but they got it looking clean, fresh, and almost new.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 11 2018

What a great experience. David came out and in a couple of hours had my carpet and tile floors gleaming. There were some tough stains in some areas of both carpet and tile grout, which he got out easily and quickly. Everything looks like new and smells wonderful. David is friendly and careful of your home and your possessions. I highly recommend Sunrise Chem-Dry and David and will definitely call them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 22 2018

Had Sunrise ChemDry come out to my house to clean my sofa (it did not look good after 2 kids and 1 dog). Once they were done my sofa looks like the day I first bought it. Good job guys!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 21 2018

I just purchased a new home and needed my carpets cleaned before I moved in. I called Chem-Dry and Jennifer was able to fit me in the next day to get my carpets cleaned. The technician was nice and professional. Also, he did a small area for free for me and gave me a carpet spotter as a house welcoming gift. 5 star all the way.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 20 2018

David was on time and the service was done perfectly.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE