ClickySunrise Chem-Dry | Carpet Cleaning Reviews

Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

William Pixley source icon for review

Published Jul 13 2020

With multiple cats and a very large dog, we have had Sunrise Chem-Dry come to the house on multiple occasions. Prompt responses, on-time arrival and excellent service has earned our repeat business. David (owner) has made our couch look new, after it takes a beating from our Bernese Mtn Dog.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jacob Graham source icon for review

Published Jul 10 2020

Sunrise ChemDry is my choice of who I would highly recommend to use to get all of your carpet, furniture and rugs done. Have used them before and will continue. Just got my couch and loveseat, two area rugs and 4 rooms of carpet done last Saturday. David did a fantastic quality job. I was concerned if he would be able to get out the ground in wear pattern of dirt in my bedroom. He treated all stains before cleaning and everything is stain free again. He got it out and it looks fantastic. Everything was done with professionalism and quality. Used shoe protectors, called the day before to confirm my appointment, arrived promptly and called the next day to ask about my satisfaction of the work done. Price was great as well. Sunrise ChemDry is a quality company to do business with again and again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Carolyn Terry source icon for review

Published Jul 08 2020

Great cleaning company! First cleaning I've done to home since I bought it in 2011. Both the tile and carpet looked like new when they were done cleaning. Amazing! Highly recommended!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Michael Lozano source icon for review

Published Jul 06 2020

Sunrise Chem-Dry did a wonderful job cleaning our mattress! Very kind and professional as well. I highly recommend them!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Justin Tharp source icon for review

Published Jul 03 2020

I have an older dog that pees in the house and I had another carpet cleaner in that I had used before to get the smell out and they did a great job with the dirt but not the urine smell. I saw that Chem-Dry did P.U.R.T (urine removal) and they sure did! Nice not to have to sit on the couch and smell the awful urine smell now. Brian was very friendly but professional. Great personal customer service and came right on time. Wonderful service that I highly recommend.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

James Leary source icon for review

Published Jul 01 2020

We used Sunrise Chem-Dry to do an extensive deep clean and sanitization of our carpets, tile floors and furniture prior to long-term renters arriving. David and his assistant were punctual, friendly, professional and did an awesome job.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Rosemarie R. source icon for review

Published Jun 30 2020

I always use Chem-Dry because the carpets get so clean and you don't have to wait hours to walk on it or have it dry.  The gentlemen that came were respectful and clean.  They wore boots on their shoes and took great care to make sure that what I needed got done!  Quick and easy!  I will definitely see them again!  Many thanks.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Michael Austin source icon for review

Published Jun 29 2020

We used them twice in the last week for carpet and tile cleaning (out of one house and into another) and I was shocked by how CLEAN and much improved the houses felt after they left. One carpet was really bad and honestly can't believe they got out all the kid's and pet stains! Wish I had them out sooner :) Our cleaners Brian and Taylor couldn't have been nicer. Very prompt and professional. Highly recommend!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Debra Smith source icon for review

Published Jun 26 2020

I've used Sunrise Chem-Dry now 4 times for my carpets and the results were perfect. Ivory carpet is a color that one has to stay on top of cleaning and every time David, Brian and/or crew were done with my carpets, they looked brand new. I wouldn't look any further for a professional company, crew, and most importantly job when it comes to your carpet or flooring cleaning needs. As with anything in life cheaper doesn't always mean better. Their prices are competitive; especially when you see the finished results. Great value for the money. Highly recommend.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Harry McArdle source icon for review

Published Jun 24 2020

I have used Sunrise Chem-Dry twice for my carpet and tile. They do a great job and I especially like that my carpet is just slightly wet after they are done. My carpet was dry in less than one hour, with no chemicals. The grout on my tile looks like the original color when they are done. The associates performing the service are very professional and they do a wonderful job.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE